Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByEsther Nwankwo
  • Oct. 3, 2021

Too large l order W30 l was confused size but the dress is lovely and the good material

  • BySaidectered
  • Aug. 20, 2019

Everyone has comment on how much they love the dress.

  • ByMilloon
  • July 22, 2019

Bought this for my wedding and was perfect fit!

  • ByReak
  • Feb. 18, 2019

It is stunning and very well made. It's very comfortable as well. I'm so glad I purchased this and can check it off my wedding list.

  • ByPricetoody
  • July 11, 2018

I have been dealing with this Company for sometime now and can truthfully say, that not only am I surprised, but very pleased and satisfied with my purchases and their merchandise plus their large variety of items and prices. This dress is great for my simple wedding reception. It fits me well but it looks too simple. Anyway, for the price, it is a great dress.

  • ByEmed
  • Sept. 29, 2018

At first I was iffy about shopping on this website, but with their low prices I felt as if I had nothing to lose. Overall I am happy with the services I got from MillyBridal and their products. One down side is the amount of time it takes to receive things. It took me about 3 weeks to receive my purchase. The dress fits me well and is perfect for my beach wedding.

  • ByAncen
  • July 1, 2018

I really have no complaint with MillyBridal. Their customer service is pretty good. I submitted my problems and they responded to me within 24-48 hours. They seem to be doing their best and as long as you stay on top of your order you shouldn't have any problems. I love the dress, it fits me well just a little long.

  • ByAint
  • July 4, 2018

I was waiting for this dress to come so badly. I usually wear an 14 in dresses as I am 5/10 inches tall and average weight but I am not busty. Well I was so excited to come home frome work and find it waiting for me. I ripped open the package in excitement and put it on. I was surprised, it fits me perfectly, perfect length and perfect fit. And it is so gorgeous on me.. Oh... I can't wait to wear my beautifuldress on my wedding.

  • ByMonal
  • March 21, 2018

Love the details in this dress, it was a little to big but It??s fixable. I love the style. I would recommend doing alterations on your own at your local shop rather than online. It??s easier to adjust in person.

  • ByHerfulity
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I'm back on the website, recommending it to my sister who will be getting married this summer. After receiving such great support, and really great results, i couldn't think of a better website to suggest. The dress fit me really well, and the custom alterations were made to measure!! Although i was nervous to order online, i know now i made the right decision. Thank you uk.millybridal.org, you guys are so devoted to your work & only use the best. Well done & thanks for making it such a pleasant experience <3