Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.55 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByShose
  • July 17, 2019

Ordered two dresses and they both fit great. Can't beat the price of quality of MillyBridal UK dresses.

  • ByOthethe
  • Aug. 2, 2019

I bought this dress for my engagement photos and OMG it was perfect! It was flowy and looked gorgeous in my photos. If you're on the fence about getting this dress, DO IT!

  • ByLoverrien
  • March 9, 2019

This dress is perfect! I loved how it fit, and the material is thick- thick enough you do not need to worry about a bra! I am so excited to wear it! Definitely a must have. I will be keeping for more weddings.

  • ByBlittion
  • March 24, 2018

Quality, custom making, sized perfectly, pricing, customer service everything was perfect, and I was informed along the way of the progress, first time to order anything online, took a big gamble and it paid off, highly recommend uk.millybridal.org!

  • ByGrou
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Beautiful dress just like the picture I tried it on and it fit beautifully, I'm excited to wear this dress to my wedding although when I unboxed the dress and inspected it there was a noticeably large run through the fabric of my dress, it won't keep me from wearing the dress on my big day as it isn't noticeable when wearing but it was a tad disappointing.

  • ByYetlenownew
  • Oct. 20, 2017

This dress is true to size. The whole look is magnificent. Like many others, I am hesistant on buying my wedding dress online but I made the best decision! I don't want to spend too much on my wedding dress so I decided to buy this dress. I'm happy and satisfied with the dress.

  • ByLontoll
  • Sept. 7, 2017

I'm so happy, the dress is perfect and it looks beautiful. I received the dress on time and I had time to make the adjustments on the dress, also the customer service is so good and they help with all my concerns. I'm so happy, I will definitely recommend this store.

  • ByArdenters
  • July 22, 2017

The dress is beautiful and made my day really special. The waist line was a little bigger than I expected, but on the week of the wedding I adjusted and everything was PERFECT!! The quality is very good, and I would really recommend the product and the brand. The support was also good.

  • ByKnother
  • June 4, 2017

It is a perfect dress, I am delighted to be a caught! I took it, Feel perfect, holdago not mark anything, and it looks great on!

  • ByWayin
  • March 19, 2016

I love this dress. Absolutely gorgeous. I will be ordering many dresses from this company. And the shipping was fast.