Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByGorgia Bradford
  • Feb. 9, 2020

10/10 recommended to get a dress from this site!

  • ByTivenswil
  • Aug. 21, 2017

I LOVE LOVE my gown!!! I ordered a custom size. It is Gorgeous!!! Perfect in every way. When ordering I was so worried that I had wasted my money, but I am so glad I went with uk.millybridal.org. I will order again and recommed uk.millybridal.org without hesitation or reservations. The gown was well packaged. It was wrinkled which I expected but the wrinkles steamed out easily.

  • ByWasco
  • Sept. 23, 2017

At first I was REALLY hesitant on purchasing a dress online. I got this dress yesterday and I can honestly say I am in love!! You will never find a deal like this anywhere else! I didn't know my exact measurements so it is a little long on me but nothing an alteration can fix. Overall I'm SOO HAPPY! I didnt even want to take it off after trying it on! For the doubters yes this website is legit! The dress is very high quality! I loved how it was turned inside out in the package and wasn't even wrinkled at all! Thankful for this website!! I might recommend my friends to come on this website!

  • ByExisparbace
  • Nov. 17, 2017

I got my dress 2 hours ago! omg, it is so beautiful and i can tell that it was made with great care and the fabrics are of very good quality! I tried it on immediately, it makes me feel amazing! The design really flatters. Perfect for my party! so satisfied with uk.millybridal.org thanks a lot guys!

  • ByConsis
  • July 24, 2014

I am very impressed as I live in South Africa and the delivery was quick and it was very well packaged.

  • ByFirig
  • Feb. 28, 2015

I read the reviews before purchasing a dress and was extremely hesitant to order. After looking at video reviews on youtube I decided to. When finding a dress I did the live chat thing on the website and asked one of the girls a couple questions about the dresses I was looking at and she was super helpful and nice. My dress wasn't in stock so they said it'd take a couple weeks to ship out. I ended up getting my dress about 2 weeks early and could follow the shipment the whole time. The dress came and it looks beautiful. The dress fits well and I cannot wait to wear it to prom in a week. I would definitely recommend Uk.millybridal.org!

  • ByAblessairse
  • Jan. 8, 2015

Fabric is gorgeous and the colour is what we had expected. Very happy. Will buy from here again

  • ByWifyin
  • March 11, 2016

This dress is absolutely beautiful. The fit is prefect. The quality is great. I will definitely order from this company again.

  • ByBagenchole
  • April 27, 2016

Have to admit I was skeptical about ordering online. Had bad past experiences. But this company is great. Came right on time and the dress fit amazingly well. Will definitely order from them again!

  • ByMandet
  • May 25, 2016

well, first of all, the service was great! it's super easy to get help, and the staff was very friendly. the dress is great. it's even more beautiful than the picture. it got here in perfectly fine condition. so, i would recommend this site, and dress to everyone:D!