Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.61 Ratings | 23 Reviews
  • ByYousery
  • Nov. 15, 2018

The dress was even more beautiful in person and the fit was perfect. I received numerous positive comments about my dress. Everyone wanted to know where I got it and i did recommend your site to them. and they are really shocked at the price of my dress.

  • ByWeentoned
  • June 13, 2018

Absolutely love my prom dress!! It is fantastic and very well made! Detailing, material, style and everything was perfect. It was much better than I imagined! The online chat was very helpful and made me feel at ease as I was nervous about ordering online. But it paid off. I will definitely recommend this company!

  • ByStlemulack
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I received my dress today and I was amazed at seeing the real dress. It was exactly as what I have seen in the pictures. The design makes the dress sweet and elegant. Also I love the fabric a lot! I was happy with this dress!

  • ByUpostink
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Received my dress, it is just beautiful, looks better than the pic. Fitting was perfect. I Was a little worried cause it was my first time ordering off the web. But I would definitely order from uk.millybridal.org again. Great Job, guys!

  • ByUsplany
  • Oct. 19, 2017

This is a beautiful, ethereal dress. Great quality for the price I paid. It was shipped very quickly. The appliques was quite pretty. I can't love it more, it was just my dream dress! I can't wait to wear it in my coming party!

  • ByPudertaying
  • Oct. 27, 2017

I would like to express my great experience with ordering and receiving mydress promptly. I am very impressed with my dress itself. The material and quality of my dress is great and was well made and the fit is absolutely perfect!! I will recommend your website to everyone I know. Thank you!!

  • ByQuance
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I just received my dress and it looks amazing! It fits perfectly to me and it's even more beautiful than what I expected .I was a little bit afraid of ordering my dress online without trying it, but i really did not find the perfect one in my local shops... and I am more than happy now! i love it so much .i will buy other itmes from uk.millybridal.org again!

  • ByDulce
  • April 14, 2015

thanks for your quickly shipping. I have received my dress. The details you processed very well. The length of my dress is the same as your pictures showed. Thanks for your nice job. Thank you again.

  • ByKristie
  • June 9, 2015

The dress is so magnificently beautiful. The dress came so quickly! I can't wait to wear it and show it off to everyone. I would recommend you to all my friends and I can't wait to use you guys in the future! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!

  • ByJuliana
  • March 22, 2015

I love my dresses, very affordable and they are true to size and looks exactly as shown in picture. Very fast delivery. Will definitely order more from this company.