Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByCommerea
  • Sept. 1, 2016

This dress is very beautiful! It fit like a glove.

  • ByOctisher
  • March 6, 2016

Thank you for the silver dress. It is quite stunning, thank you very much.

  • ByToosed
  • Feb. 20, 2017

It looks great I'll be using this as my Prom dress I can not wait put it on.

  • BySuresse
  • Jan. 30, 2017

So very happy with dress I purchased. It's gorgeous and fits perfectly. The price was definitely affordable and it arrived in just a few days. Great experience! Highly recommend!

  • ByMandre
  • July 23, 2017

Very pleased with this dress, which I bought in size 8. I needed to have it altered a little, but that is to be expected - - very efficient service , with e-mails advising me that my order had been shipped. thanks!

  • ByNothought
  • May 20, 2017

This dress was absolutely beautiful! It looked exactly like it did on the website. The shipping was quick and the packaging was great. I will order from Uk.millybridal.org again!

  • ByDayinkic
  • Nov. 10, 2014

OMG!!!!!! This dress was so beautiful on me. I got so many compliments on this dress. Everyone said I looked like a Princess. I LOVED IT

  • ByFlust
  • Sept. 15, 2015

The white dress is stunning made, can't find the same dress at the local shop. Thank you so much. Very happy with the service.

  • ByDazint
  • Dec. 2, 2015

This dress was really beautifully made and to my exact measurements! Really happy with my purchase :)

  • ByPromarls
  • Dec. 24, 2016

I was extremely pleased with the feel of the material. It was totally soft at all. Very happily to get the dress.