Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByBlegifter
  • Dec. 3, 2018

Ordered for a prom dress. Came as described and shipped really quickly considering it was custom sizing. The color is less of a burgundy than it looks like on the swatches, but that's a result of computers I'm guessing, so not much can be done there. Overall seller was easy to work with and very friendly.

  • ByEvendtond
  • May 24, 2018

This was an absolutely stunning dress. It looks just like the picture. The only reason I rated this a 5 is because of the fit of the dress. this was partly my fault, as I measured myself. Other than that, the dress was wonderful! It shipped very fast and MillyBridal communicated with me wonderfully!(:

  • ByForby
  • Dec. 1, 2014

We had to have a dress faster than intended, due to a date change for her event. We had some very specific details we looked for on the dress, style wise, and were not only able to find a dress to fit our needs, but the ordering was easy, the sizing was accurate, the shipping options got the dress to us quickly, and it fit my daughter perfectly. We were very happy with our order from the company and will definitely use them again!

  • ByThattery
  • May 7, 2015

I had a good experience with Uk.millybridal.org, I got my dress rather quickly and it was what I orders. So I would definitely go and buy a dress from them again.

  • ByThesent
  • June 1, 2015

I am 5'-7" and athletic build and the medium fit perfectly! Material is stretchy and comfortable. Shipping was very quick.

  • ByPrideaped
  • Jan. 11, 2016

I was honestly really nervous to order this.. But I got it an I absolutely love it! Thanks so much!

  • ByAnionvely
  • Feb. 7, 2016

The dress arrived earlier than expected. Beautifully made, very happy with my purchase. Thank you will definitely order from this website again

  • ByEvelf
  • Feb. 22, 2016

This dress is beautiful! It arrived in regional Western London exactly 2 weeks after I ordered it. I'm 165cm tall so it's super long and it'll have to be taken up but the quality of the dress is fantastic. Very happy with my purchase.

  • BySupown
  • Feb. 7, 2017

This dress was an ideal fit... I was happy with the fitness it had been right on the cash. Thank you so a lot. I love you and your services are great.

  • ByImandry
  • Feb. 1, 2017

I gifted this dress to my daughter. She got good appreciation from her friends. This fabric is very shiny and glittering and I love it.