Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 26 Reviews
  • ByAlreend
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Love my dress!! Ordered it on a Sunday evening and it arrived the following Monday. It is the exact color as pictured on screen. The dress is the perfect size and the perfect length. The materials and quality of the dress are excellent. Thank you Millybridal UK for the perfect dress!!!

  • ByDomed
  • Dec. 23, 2017

Hello I have received this dress! I just ordered the dress in the colour shown in the picture. It is very beautiful! I like its style so much and it also fits my body well! I will propose my friends buy dresses here!

  • ByFultentreske
  • Nov. 5, 2016

This dress is just amazing, and the service and help of uk.millybridal.org, too. I ordered the dress in pink colour it is perfect, thanks. Now I know, how princesses feel.

  • ByThetwor
  • Dec. 11, 2015

Very happy I ordered this dress and received on time! The dress is beautiful and prices were unbelievable! The dress fits me perfectlt. I highly recommend uk.millybridal.org!

  • ByPrieforprook
  • June 15, 2015

This was a wonderful company to deal with. I was unsure if my order went through correctly. I emailed to verify and the gentleman was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be using them for the next prom dress!

  • ByFacces
  • Feb. 17, 2015

I was not sure what to expect with the dress but it looked so cute for my daughter that I decided I would order it. The quality of the dress is excellent. It has a built in bra which is perfect and the color was better than it looked on line. Thank you so much for making this dress for my daughter! Fit is also perfect!

  • ByHoled
  • June 21, 2014

This dress is amazing. I got the blue, and it is a beautiful colour, I want to get every other colour they have! The material is so comfortable.

  • ByOlseer
  • Feb. 10, 2016

I would recommed Uk.millybridal.org to anyone and everyone. The price was affordable. The quality was great. And the shipping time was extremely quick

  • ByParectedepas
  • Jan. 31, 2016

Just received my dress, and I'm as happy as can be: perfect colour (as shown on the pictures), the size corresponding exactly to my measures, excellent finishing, fast delivery! Girls, if you like this dress, go for it! :o)

  • BySturaccou
  • Nov. 6, 2015

I had my dress custom made. It fit perfectly. The dress looks exactly like the picture it's beautiful. It was delivered 4 days sooner than expected. The price of the dress was more than reasonable. They found a future customer in me. This was my first experience with Uk.millybridal. A friend recommended them.