Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.59 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByUntio
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Just received this custom size dress for my prom. Very satisfied with the quality overall. The color, the size, everything about it was exactly what I wanted! It fits perfectly and the material is amazing. I'm so happy with this dress and am looking forward to ordering more dresses from MillyBridal.

  • ByExpen
  • June 17, 2018

The dress came amazing! The material was well put together. The color and fabric was very beautiful. I loved the dress and wore it to my prom. I would highly recommend getting this dress! I am a girl on the bigger side and it still looked fantastic on me!

  • ByFelainum
  • April 21, 2018

I was so pleased with this dress when it came. It looks exactly like the picture. I just ordered from the size chart and did not do the custom sizing.and it fits me great , I was so nervous ordering a dress from internet esp. for such a special day but I am very pleased! I will feel beautiful on my prom day!

  • ByPrinel
  • Feb. 7, 2018

My dress arrived today & I could not wait to try it on. I had my dress custom made & I am glad I did because at least I knew it would be very close to my correct size. Thank you so much for giving me the dress of my dreams for such an amazing price!

  • ByYouder
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I absolutely love this dress and I am very, very impressed with everything. I get it even several days before my expectation, just gorgeous and thanks a million!! I will order more!

  • ByAnythat
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The dress is really nice. I bought the dress for my daughter for her prom. She is plus size, and i decided to choose custom size for her. it fits her perfectly. We are so happy with the purchase. thank you.

  • BySchanithems
  • Nov. 8, 2017

I am in love with this dress... I am ( like most woman in US ) a little overweight. but this dress fits me perfectly!! i like it very much!! thank you so much!! would like to highly recommend it to all of you!! really great shopping website!!

  • ByHomew
  • Oct. 20, 2017

Hi, i received my dress today. the color is wonderful. it is the color i am looking for. the size is also perfect. I am satisfied with my order. thank you very much Millybridal UK.

  • ByRacclut
  • Jan. 6, 2018

Sorry for the this late comment. Dress is great. amazing size and a good quality. everything is ok for this dress. we are satisfied with it. I strongly recommend this dress! thank you.

  • ByAboth
  • Sept. 27, 2017

I ordered my dress for junior prom from this site and it is absolutely beautiful! The size is just right, it came in on time, and the color and style are exactly as pictured.