Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByObsomed
  • Aug. 18, 2014

I would like to thank you and all your team members who did a great job on my dress. I will recommend you to all my friends and will certainly order next dress from your website.

  • ByTionce
  • Jan. 27, 2015

Lastly discover the dress which looks great on the screen, and it is the same with the photoes actually. This is my 3th bought dress from Uk.millybridal.org.

  • ByWasill
  • Feb. 12, 2016

Dress came out much better than expected! The fit was perfect

  • ByWorlse
  • Jan. 25, 2016

Fantastic quality and speedy delivery. I received my dress today, must I say that I did not expect the dress to be absolutely beautiful, stunning and gorgeous. Love your website and will buy more:)

  • ByMady
  • Jan. 14, 2016

The dress arrived quite rapidly. The size and color were according expectations. Great fit and colour, very happy!

  • ByPrectephe
  • Jan. 18, 2017

I got my dress one week ago, when I opened the package, I can believed my eyes, the dress is so stunning. A definite fan!!! Beautiful dress!!! Fit's very well !!! Customer Service was great. I would recommend you to the people around me.

  • ByLoverets
  • Jan. 29, 2017

I love the two dresses I purchased from Uk.millybridal.org. They arrived quickly and looked just like the photos.

  • ByTurner
  • March 1, 2017

this was a great dress, I wore it for a company party and it was comfortable and very classy. WOW!

  • ByDite
  • March 28, 2017

this is my second purchase from Uk.millybridal.org and I have no regrets they fit right and made of gorgeous materials I love them both and continue to recommend the site to my friends.

  • ByExped
  • March 28, 2017

Dress arrived in good time for my function. Uk.millybridal could not have been more helpful. The dress is absolutely beautiful.