Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByDeersomided
  • Aug. 7, 2014

I bought this dress for my sister's wedding in turkey and absolutly loved it. You all done the job perfectly :-)

  • ByThavence
  • June 26, 2015

This dress is so perfect and the qulity is fantastic. It fits so well i love it. The shipping was so fast once the dress was cleared for shipping. I would refer this website to anyone want to buy dress.

  • ByTimust
  • March 18, 2015

The dresses are gorgeous. We received them a few days before we were expecting them. High quality. Getting ready to place another order. Thank You

  • ByLentand
  • April 29, 2015

The details of the gown is so simple yet very elegant.I t's very classy, thank you very much!

  • ByOblipt
  • March 26, 2016

It's my dream dress! It looks wonderfull and it's very very well done! Thank you!

  • ByFlovedint
  • March 16, 2016

I got compliments all nightat my prom and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!! TOP SERVICE TOP DRESS Cant recommend enough!

  • ByTagen
  • June 3, 2016

This dress is elegantly designed and comfortable. Definately made of good quality materials. A MUST HAVE!

  • ByMarsou
  • May 18, 2017

This dress was absolutely amazing. The dress was exactly what I expected looking at the pictures. It fitted perfectly and is a great prom dress.

  • ByDiedich
  • May 25, 2017

The dress was amazing! I wore it at party and received a lot of compliments... the color was just like in the picture. The size fit perfectly as well.

  • ByHining
  • June 17, 2017

I was nervous to buy a dress online but everything worked out perfect! They shipped the dress quickly and I had it within 3 weeks. It fit perfect. The quality of the dress is very nice and the price was great.