Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByHaned
  • Oct. 5, 2014

I have received the dress and it is very comfortable. I get amazing compliments every time I wear this. I ordered in Dark Navy and I just love it!

  • ByCreatil
  • April 15, 2015

What a fantastic dress! Fits beautifully, very high quality. Loved the dress, fit perfectly, beautifully made, definitely buy again online. Delivered on time. You won't be disappointed. Really a good dress for a purchase!!!

  • ByGrins
  • May 24, 2015

I received the dress with beautiful colour just like the picture. I received the dress quicker than my imagination after I placed my order. Thank you Uk.millybridal.org. I can't wait to wear my dress. Happy!

  • ByKnook
  • July 31, 2016

This dress has such a special place in my wardrobe and heart! It fits like a dream - the cut is beautiful and sits well on a not so fit figure and hides all those flaws. love it

  • ByRught
  • Nov. 28, 2016

I purchased this gorgeous dress from Uk.millybridal.org, your lovely representatives really help me a lot! and the dress itself is also great! Uk.millybridal.org is best dress website I have ever met!!! Love it! wish your website become more and more popular??

  • ByKnetch
  • Dec. 21, 2016

Lovely dress my daughter loves it and she looks beautifull thank you so much. I have never used this site before but I sure will be recomending it to my friends and family.

  • BySolow
  • June 10, 2017

Perfection, complete and total perfection! Sizing is true, comfort is amazing, weight is perfect and this dress is so flattering, love it

  • ByMosedince
  • May 13, 2017

I didnt know anyone that ordered dresses online before, so I was a little hesitant to order, not knowing how they would be once i got them! I was more than happy with the dress when it arrived! It was well-packaged very neatly and the material was awesome!! I have tried it on and completely loved it! And the price was so affordable! No complaints here for sure!

  • ByCaustravers
  • July 17, 2017

I ordered this dress in Royal Blue colour and it arrived very quickly. Its a perfect fit and looks stunning. workmanship is great so don't hesitate to order if you need a beautiful dress.

  • ByFrok
  • May 28, 2017

I recieved my dress and its so beautiful I cant wait to wear it...Uk.millybridal.org did a super job!!!!!! Thanks