Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByFroung
  • June 28, 2018

This dress was perfectly fitted from my custom order. Comfortable and perfect for the prom we attended as a family. Great for dancing! I loved that I could find a modest and pretty dress with MillyBridal, in almost all the stunning and sexy prom dresses for young women.

  • ByShoudered
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Great customer service everything they said happened. I was getting worried because I'd left it till last minute to order my dress but it fitted great arrived on time.

  • ByFirep
  • Dec. 14, 2017

I was positively surpised with the dress, the material is a good quality, I recommend this dress. I did not have to make any adjustmest. Thank you very much.

  • ByHisomfour
  • Oct. 13, 2017

Easy shopping experience, fast & reliable service and totally impressed with the Quality of my dress! I sent in my measurements for a custom made dress and it arrived perfect and on time for my overseas elopement. Thank you so much, would definitely recommend to others :)

  • ByWastleime
  • Sept. 15, 2017

The dress came in on time, and they were able to make it with a custom color. The dress fit me very well; was a little roomy, and a couple inches too long, but that could have been customised as well. The dress was exactly how it looks online, and the material is just the same. No gimmicks. I loved this dress and am happy I ordered it off of uk.millybridal.org. I procrastinated on finding a prom dress and ordered it less than a month out, but they were able to work with me to have it come in on time.

  • ByThilvely
  • July 18, 2017

Was absolutely perfect and couldn't have been happier. Got so many compliments on my dress and how it looked on me, made me really happy.

  • ByAffiriplent
  • June 28, 2017

This dress is everything I dreamed for. A little small for me, so will need a few small adjustments.

  • ByTept
  • June 12, 2017

Perfect fit! Very well made and came all in time exactly how I planed! Definitely I would recommend to anybody!

  • ByAffied
  • May 28, 2017

Love it!! I got this dress made to my measurements, and it's perfect. I was surprised that the quality is so good! Customer service was also fantastic, they kept me updated and replied to my emails very promptly.

  • ByBouring
  • May 16, 2017

What you see is what you get from the web. Every detail is perfect. Great quality!