Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.78 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByDebbie Kithcart
  • Dec. 26, 2019

Stunning dress

  • ByDebbie Kithcart
  • Dec. 26, 2019

Thank you guys so much for my dress. It fit perfectly and made me feel and look like a queen.

  • ByThealabour
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I was a little hesitant about ordering online, but the communication was exceptional and the dress was exactly how it was meant to look when it arrived well and truly in the time frame.

  • ByFormaid
  • Jan. 22, 2018

The order process was so easy they also answered all my questions by in a fast manner! My dress came sooner than I expected, and I was excited when I seen it was this a dress everything I wanted!! Even more beautiful in person!

  • ByCirmly
  • Oct. 21, 2017

This dress was absolutely beautiful. It was beautiful and not cheap at all. The processing really does take 40 days so make sure you leave yourself enough time. Shipping was fast and flexible. Absolutely beautiful!

  • ByBobsometch
  • July 20, 2017

We received the dress that you made for me today and it is perfect. i had tried it on immediately. it fits me perfect. im really happy for this and i checked everything about this dress. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. this is our test order. and we will order more dresses again from you. hopefully you will make the dresses that we are going to order right as perfect as this dress. thank you!

  • ByHorgy
  • June 24, 2017

You are so nice and kind. The size of the dress fits me very well. Thank you very much for your suggestion and sweet help.

  • ByColm
  • June 11, 2017

This dress is so stunning! I cant even put into words. I am so in love with her and can not wait to wear it for my birthday party.

  • ByAdaines
  • May 25, 2017

The dress is beautiful, the processing technology as well, and the delivery was very quick. I will certainly be shopping here more often. Thank you! ! !

  • ByDigh
  • May 12, 2017

My dress came super quick and I am very pleased with the quality. Ordering this made me a bit hesitant, but not anymore! It is a beautiful dress and I'm so excited for prom!!