Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.77 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByWereave
  • July 21, 2014

The dress fitted perfectly and looked just as excellent as in the photos.

  • ByLiested
  • April 23, 2015

Before I received the dress, I worried about the date. But you guys kept the promise that it arrived on time. Thanks Uk.millybridal.org. The fabric is very good. I love the dress very much. I will buy another two dresses for my friends.

  • ByWhock
  • May 2, 2015

Received my dress!!!OH my GOD!!! It is more beautiful than I thought!!!!The colour,the fabric as well as the craftsmanship are so perfect!!! I would recommend this dress to anyone. I will definitely purchase another dress from Uk.millybridal.org.

  • ByNuse
  • June 8, 2016

I have got much praise from my friends.I believe it will make me more confident on my big day.Thank you.

  • ByFrompeat
  • March 13, 2016

Thank you for this beautiful dress. It looks elegant and attractive. I think it is just what I want. Happy that it looks the same with what I saw on your website. Bless you!

  • ByHileboseek
  • March 25, 2016

Nice dress! The color is the same as your website showed, it is so bright!! Thank you so much.

  • ByPonim
  • May 16, 2017

love my dress, the design is so fashionable. Your dressmakers are skillful. The details you processed are the same as your website showed. Thanks so much.

  • ByWoren
  • May 17, 2017

Thanks for the service.. Shipping is very excellent in spite of the delay in completion due to the pressure. Thanks anyway

  • BySpiniis
  • July 13, 2017

Very pleased with product absolutely beautiful for great price! Also excellent shipping and processing time.

  • ByAddy
  • May 23, 2017

It came on time; quality and workmanship both are excellent, the same as what I expected. Thanks