Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.59 Ratings | 22 Reviews
  • ByLighbothe
  • March 31, 2017

Perfect Fit, very beautiful and elegant! Loved this dress. fit me perfectly! good quality material, well made!

  • ByShery
  • Feb. 6, 2018

The dress was very well made and fit perfectly. The turn around time had me a little worried but it was well worth the wait. I highly recommend this company and have already referred other girls to it.

  • ByFortionce
  • April 18, 2017

I recently received this lovely dress and I am very pleased.

  • ByHascrupor
  • April 30, 2017

The dress is just perfect, it's beautiful and it fits perfectly ! It is just like the picture, the detail of the design is amazing. It's great quality, you can easily compare it to the dress in the boutique. Thank you soooo much !! :)

  • ByInne
  • May 11, 2017

The dress I ordered for my daughter was exactly like the picture displayed on line.We have to do some small alterations but otherwise it's perfect! It is made of good quality material, and I was amazed at how fast the delivery was. I have,and will continue to recommend this company to others.

  • ByThipstrealm
  • May 22, 2017

I would say I am very satisfied with the dress I ordered on the website, as we arrived yesterday and it is GORGEOUS! It's exactly the same model and was perfect in my body! The finish is just fantastic. You are to be congratulated for the quality.

  • ByCaranown
  • June 3, 2017

The dress is beautiful and is extremely well made. The customer service team have been amazing and any problem we have had they have been able to help with. Emails were responded to quickly and efficiently, I would not hesitate to recommend this website.

  • ByTaby
  • June 20, 2017

Absolutely perfect dress, beautifully made and so lovely. This is my prom dress in July and I cannot wait. Thanks so much uk.millybridal.org.

  • ByTortere
  • Oct. 16, 2017

I love love love my dress, I will and do recommend uk.millybridal.org to everyone my dress was beautiful, i got so many compliments.

  • ByBandegirs
  • Dec. 17, 2017

The dress is stunning! I cannot believe how beautiful it really is! It is my dream dress and I couldn't find a single one like it anywere, so thank god for uk.millybridal.org for coming though and it arrived in great timing.