Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.55 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • BySuchic
  • Nov. 6, 2017

This dress was perfect! We customized with my daughters measurements, so worth the extra money! We would have spent more in alterations if purchased at a boutique. We loved all of the styles and colors to choose from. Will definitely purchase next prom dress through Millybridal UK! Arrived when promised, great experience!

  • ByOvion
  • Sept. 14, 2016

Beautiful, affordable dresses with an easy site to navigate and search! I will definately be shopping here for future prom needs!

  • ByCopunty
  • Feb. 8, 2017

I was skeptical at first, thought this sounded too good to be true, but a friend of my daughter had ordered a dress and said it was perfect so we gave it a try. The dress arrived in 14 days and fits just about perfectly! Just a minor and simple alteration will be needed and the quality is better than expected -- all around great experience!

  • ByArmaill
  • Nov. 26, 2016

The ordering process was very simple and I received my dress within three weeks. The color of the dress was exactly as depicted in the picture(unlike othe sites I've ordered from) and the quality and fit of the dress was excellent.

  • BySoccut
  • Sept. 12, 2016

Thank you so much for expediting my order so I would have a dress tonight! What great service and look forward to using you again, when not in such a rush.

  • ByRusestiond
  • May 20, 2017

I was so surprised to get this dress but I was afraid that the color could not be good and fit me, but it is absolutely perfect! I ordered the dress in the color of the picture, and it is so attractive and it catch the eye of all the people.

  • ByMazies
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I love my dress, the colour is fabulous (Ivory). It is made very well, packaged nicely and was delivered as promised. Get it ordered with your size based on the chart for an amazing fit and stunning look!

  • BySicks
  • Jan. 19, 2018

Beautiful dress, arrived much more quickly than anticipated. Have ordered another, different dress and would highly recommend Millybridal UK if you're looking for a special dress that no one else will have. Can't wait to wear them both!

  • ByNessell
  • Oct. 8, 2017

I got this dress for my prom this Apr. It was Beautiful cause it was the cool color. Other than the downs it was so easy to dance in, it flowed beautifully in the wind. The night was perfect! Thank You Millybridal UK!!

  • ByTremen
  • Oct. 17, 2017

Hello, this is a gorgeous prom dress! Took about four weeks for me to get it delivered and I live in Sweden. I recommend that you use custom size because the chance is bigger that the dress will fit. The dress fits like a glove and the color is consistent with that shown on the side I would definitely recommend this website to those of who want a beautiful dress that no one else will have.