Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByDrithad
  • Jan. 3, 2019

I HAVE RECEIVED MY PACKAGE!!! YAY! I was nervous it wouldn't arrive in time, with it traveling so very far! It arrived today though, as scheduled. Have not tried it on yet. Looks lovely. Will once on. The quality of dress looks amazing. Not cheap and flimsy in quality, but so lovely! I am pleasantly surprised not knowing what to expect, never ordering things online or from such a distance.

  • ByHonew
  • June 1, 2018

Buy this dress its amazing!! I cannot wait for my next big do when I will certainly be buying from this site again! The quality is great and the service was second to none I had left it tight to the event I was attending, and I got the parcel in time!!

  • ByHurn
  • May 28, 2018

I love the design of the dress. My dress came in the perfect condition, and i have to say that it is even more beautiful in person than just checking pics online! I appreciate your kindly customer service and fast shipping service very much.

  • ByPokentedidly
  • May 1, 2018

I am so pleased!! I paid the extra fee for the custom fit. This was well worth it. I am sure I do not need to get my beautiful dress altered. SO excited. It is just perfect. The dress is of HIGH quality and came in a box. So it is a bit wrinkled. This is easily remedied with a quick trip to dry cleaners!

  • ByOleeizen
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I was initially quite worried about ordering online, how wrong was I? Absolutely amazing service, quick, friendly and helpful. Quality of the dress was absolutely outstanding!!! Lots of weight to it, and fabulous quality all round

  • ByWelaidene
  • Oct. 20, 2017

Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org, my dress is perfect so well made, its beautiful, and fits well, You're emails were so helpful and you're staff very helpful, can't wait to wear it on my birthday.

  • ByGichist
  • Jan. 18, 2018

It arrived exactly as described. The fabric is lovely. After a lot of apprehension I opted for the blue and it's beautiful. My only complaint would be the sizing. I chose my size based on measurements. I was afraid that the dress would be too tight, it ended up being too large. I have have it altered.

  • ByButertench
  • Sept. 23, 2014

This is the right dress I have been looking for. The price is competitive and the quality is also great. Successful shopping experience.

  • ByBeack
  • Jan. 19, 2015

It's an attractive dress and perfectly made no doubt.

  • BySurnoted
  • Feb. 16, 2015

Very pleased with product absolutely beautiful for great price! Also excellent shipping and processing time.