Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.65 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByWalouteemper
  • Aug. 17, 2018

Excellent service. Perfect condition on arrival, excellent quality and fits like a glove! Well done! I am really looking forward to wearing my dress for grad and everyone Ive shown it to love it as well.

  • ByHarmal
  • May 28, 2018

Beautiful heavy quality dress. The color corresponds perfectly with the color on the photo. The model is exactly the same. The dress made to measure and is perfect. The dress is very long but when I wear it is not a problem. This dress is worth the money! I recieved the dress within 4 weeks in a nice package. Good service. I will order again.

  • ByBoody
  • Feb. 2, 2018

This dress is really amazing, when I put it on, I can't help screaming at the myself in the mirror. Very very pretty, thank you for all your hard work... :) The color is great, the picture did not do justice!

  • ByAinge
  • Feb. 10, 2018

My figure is almost the same as the model in this page, so, I choose this sexy but elegant dress, I have never imagined that when I put on the dress yesterday all my family screamed for the cool effect!!! now, I give you all my thanks, than you, I will recommend your web to her, keep in touch my friends!

  • ByExtrany
  • Feb. 21, 2018

This dress is very beautiful. I like it very much. It is really looks the same as the pictures on the website. The quality is very good. It is really worth the money. The customer service representative is very warm and thanks for your help. I could not wait to wear the dress. I will certainly buy other dresses in the future!!

  • ByYousagannot
  • Dec. 3, 2017

To the honest I did not expect a lot from this purchase: my previous purchases were OK but not spectacular. This dress was spectacular! Not only did it fit wonderfully well and needs nothing doing to adjust, it is very elegant, simple, and gorgeous. Will order another in a different colour and other dresses soon. Love it!

  • ByArents
  • Oct. 15, 2017

This was my fourth dress from Millybridal UK and again it is lovely. Fitted me perfectly. I sent in my custom measurements. I received compliments galore! I will continue to order from Millybridal UK. As a matter of fact, I have given the site to others as well.

  • BySuiew
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I wore this dress to the prom. I got so many compliments! The dress is stunning! I ordered a custom size, and it was perfect. Well worth the extra money, as it saved me from having to get alterations done. I absolutely love this dress, and look forward to using Millybridal UK in the future. Thank you for a great product!!

  • ByReateromir
  • Jan. 25, 2017

Arrived in great time and well made.

  • ByDifew
  • Jan. 27, 2017

The dress came exactly as described and pictured. yes i love the dress. It is beautiful I like the material in which it the dress was made off.all of my friends envy my dress. Could not be more happier.