Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.65 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • BySheastes
  • Dec. 28, 2014

this dress is beautiful. i got in green and the color was just perfect. i wore it to a wedding and recieved a lot of compliments. i'm 5'3 and the length was just right. It's definitely true to size.

  • ByGread
  • June 4, 2017

thank you ... you draw a big smile on my sister face :) thnx

  • ByWhounclat
  • April 9, 2017

I was really pleased with my dress and how it looked. the shipping time was not too late either. thank you soo much

  • ByWhomest
  • May 2, 2017

The dress came today and I am so pleased with it! the fit is fantastic (ordered size 10) such good quality and feels expensive! have tried on a lot of dress in shops and you would expect to pay much more for this if it had a designers name on it! dont hesitate, it really is superb!

  • BySuposincer
  • Feb. 19, 2016

I wanted the dress for my party and asked them to ship it earlier than the shown date. The customer service is great and I got the dress right on time. I did have to tailor the collar of the dress a little bit, bc it was too high for me, but thats just my preference. It looks very elegant. I loved the dress

  • ByMorromackly
  • Feb. 6, 2016

The dresses turned out beautiful, and it fits great and looks awesome on, I love it very much.

  • ByDentrecheigh
  • Jan. 25, 2016

I love my dress! It is exactly what I was looking for. It is a pink. It was not expensive, yet describes my personality. This is the second dress I have ordered off of here, and I have not been disappointed yet. Recommended this site for my friends. So excited!

  • ByWitioluchat
  • April 18, 2015

Bought this dress in blue to wear in my sister's party. It was perfect. Just fabulous. It is just what I wanted :)

  • ByTheirtiefor
  • June 14, 2015

I was so happy when I received the dress,soooo pretty. I was afraid it won't arrive before the occasion I was intending to use it but it did. This was my first purchase and was so pleased. I will be ordering some more from Uk.millybridal.org.

  • ByHaddle
  • April 16, 2015

Very happy with the dresses. We ordered 2 of them and they are just great quality. Thanks so much!