Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.7 Ratings | 27 Reviews
  • ByEmmaHodgson
  • Aug. 5, 2019

This dress was beyond beautiful. Thank you!

  • Bylouisannee
  • April 4, 2019

My dress fits perfectly and came just in time for my prom!! Thank you so much

  • ByAnchoughboad
  • June 20, 2018

I ordered 2 of these dresses. I chose to have them made to custom measurements for my friends. I am very pleased with how fast the dresses were made and shipped. i received very good customer service in response to my ticket inquiries (usually got a response within an hour or two). I am also very pleased with the quality of the dresses. I am very pleased with my purchase and will buy again from MillyBridal.

  • ByBaxt
  • June 24, 2018

Amazing. Hands down the best value. With custom measurements, this dress shipped out in 21 days and I had them 3 weeks after placing the order. The fit is spot on and the dress looks exactly like the photo shown. Took it to a dressmaker (as I had lost a little weight since ordering) and she couldnt get over the quality,,,let alone the price! Will definitely recommend and use this site again!

  • ByGintre
  • April 1, 2018

I bought this dress from this site and I have to say it is even better than the photograph on the model. Sexy, stylish and beautifully made. I had my dress made to custom measurements and it was perfect. Highly recommend this site and THE DRESS . will order form here again. Thank you so much.

  • ByStorm Babington
  • Oct. 19, 2018

I ordert my prom dress on your website. It was so perfect. Thank you for this wonderful prom dress.

  • ByAdic
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous dress!! I love this dress and it fits perfectly!! I cannot wait to wear this dress on my birthday. Thank you for the excellent craftsmanship. I will definitely buy from this seller again.

  • ByCouren
  • Dec. 20, 2017

Very nice model and material. Also the size is right. Higly recomended.

  • ByCorted
  • Dec. 23, 2017

Was made to measure!! perfect!! all the finishes are great, my aunt who makes the dressmaker told me it was done by art!! I wore it to the wedding of my dear friend and I made a figurone!!

  • ByRicheme
  • Jan. 6, 2018

It's my second time buying at MillyBridal and I love it! This dress is the best! Super comfortable, I love the fabric and how it feels ... It's very fine! I love it! It's a quality dress at a great price. I know how to calculate the time, it takes a few days to prepare it and then send it in.