Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByAsereardscon
  • May 9, 2018

Dresses are amazing. I took a chance on ordering these and never seeing them but they are absolutely beautiful. I bought them for mine at my party and they all look so beautiful! They fit all body sizes and they are so well made.

  • ByDucts
  • April 24, 2018

MillyBridal, you guys did a great job. The colour is great. Everything is perfect. Just the waist is a little large but I can fix in the local shop. I cant wait to wear it in my party day.

  • ByPosix
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Super fast, turnaround time. Fantastic quality, you just can't beat it for the price!

  • ByHowing
  • Sept. 11, 2017

Precious, excellent quality, fits me perfect.

  • ByTwoul
  • Oct. 13, 2017

Beautiful dress! Exactly what I wanted!

  • ByOcconever
  • Nov. 11, 2017

The dress was like in the description and sits great. Shipping also worked great.

  • ByEntratis
  • Jan. 7, 2018

Excellent finishing, beautiful fabric .. it looks great to the body .. super satisfied. I asked myself for a bigger size, guide me around the waist and make an adjustment in the chest. It was perfect

  • ByOvereatitese
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Dress is just as pictured. A little bigger than according to measurements but nothing alterations couldnt fix.

  • ByPervilither
  • Aug. 26, 2014

Expedited shipping was awesome! I received my dress today. It comes faster than I expected. Thank you. Love the dress.

  • ByStou
  • May 21, 2015

lovely dress, exactly as described on the website, wonderful experience! Thank you!