Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 35 Reviews
  • ByArianya Cagle
  • June 12, 2019

A beautiful dress and the fit is exactly what was promised. Thank you!

  • ByKayla Lintner
  • June 26, 2019

I would like to thank everyone who helped with my dress. It was so beautiful. The tailoring was very precise. I was so amazed at my dress. There was no problems with the fitting everything was perfect. Thanks everyone.

  • ByRea Meaker
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Loved the color. The design and fabric was beautiful. Arrived on early. It fit well.

  • ByJosalyn Brown
  • Jan. 12, 2020

Thank you MillyBridal for the amazing and beautiful burgundy two piece dress, and shipping was pretty quick. The sizing was very accurate I would highly recommend you guys !!!

  • ByAntonia Humes
  • June 1, 2019

I love my dress. It arrived on time and fits perfectly.

  • ByWilloused
  • April 30, 2019

The length was not as expected

  • ByLory
  • April 5, 2019

Bought for daughters prom came quick great condition. It does run long so we will have to alter it a couple inches but other than that it's a great buy.

  • ByBendind
  • March 12, 2019

My dress was beautiful!! ...good quality!!!.... good fit!!.... Thanks Millybridal you have me as a customer for life!!!

  • ByWhals
  • March 22, 2019

Dress was beautiful, looks exactly like the picture and fabric does not feel cheap! Sizing was accurate and you can adjust top anyway to your perfect fitting. HOWEVER, have been receiving random packages of dresses since this so you might want to order from a different seller.

  • ByYousho
  • March 28, 2019

the product is amazing and exactly looks like the picture. the seller was so so kind too! Overall, I'm glad about this purchase