Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByBeld
  • Feb. 18, 2019

The dress looked even better then the picture! It fit perfectly and I recommended it to everyone at the party who came up to me and told me they loved it, which I swear was nearly one hundred! Definitely shopping here again and for many years to come! The price was perfect!!!

  • ByYouturicus
  • Jan. 13, 2019

I bought these for my friends and am REALLY happy with them. They are beautifully made garments! The colour is an exact match to the patch shown in the colour chart. The stitching is of great quality. Now just to get all the gals to try them on and see if they fit like gloves.

  • ByCouser
  • May 21, 2018

I got this dress, and had it custom made to fit me. The dress arrived on time (maybe even earlier than expected!) and I was shocked by how perfect it actually fit me! The color was perfect too! (I am quite petite so its hard to find dresses that fit me nicely). It looks elegant and simple, and I love the material. Nonetheless, its a flattering and comfortable dress overall!

  • ByAtting
  • Nov. 9, 2017

I got the dress today and it is perfect! the quality is great. thank you so much for sending it so so fast. you've done a good job. will definitely recommend you to my friends, and i'm planning to order more dresses from you.

  • ByWhats
  • Feb. 2, 2018

Great buy!!! This is the first time to buy a dress online and I have concerns if I can receive the items here at first. After reading the reviews, I decide to take the risk. It turns out this is safe and legal. I will shop from here again.

  • ByThoter
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I must say that it??s a pity since they do not do overnight shipping. The dress I bought is stunning and I have nothing to complain. It takes some time because all of their dresses are made to order. It deserves the wait.

  • BySerch
  • Jan. 3, 2018

Fabulous dress...Tailored perfect. The material and quality were better than expected. And i like it very much. everything was made to the best standards. Surely I will be order more in future.

  • ByMakend
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I have received the dress yesterday! it is exactly the same as what i expected. the i have tried once i get it. the size is just right for me, and the quality is really good. highly recommended! thanks.

  • ByAread
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I have just received the dress! I ordered the dress in blue and it is gorgeous and fits perfectly! I was definitely impressed with the quality and service as well provided by the staff!

  • ByTopers
  • Nov. 27, 2016

You have so patient customer service , I need to thank you again, as I don't know how to pay for it, your service on line notice me with so much patient ,now I got the beautiful dress. for the next time, I can get the same quality dress again. Thank you in my heart!!