Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.68 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByThads
  • Nov. 15, 2014

Ordering was easy and they were able to make all the dresses and get them to us within one month. Every dress fit perfectly and there was not one issue with any of our dealings with customer service.

  • ByPrive
  • April 1, 2017

I was very impressed with the dress. It is of good quality and workmanship. It fit like a glove and looked wonderful on. I would not hesitate to order from you again.

  • ByDeciament
  • May 20, 2017

Their prices are very reasonable and I was pleased to receive my gorgeous gown sooner than expected. Thanks!

  • ByMakeden
  • July 24, 2017

The customer service are thorough and quick to respond. They made sure I had resolution to any questions I had regarding my order. Thank you

  • ByDindor
  • Dec. 6, 2016

Received the dress and very happy with my dress. Can't wait to wear it on my friend's wedding :)

  • ByBeturped
  • Dec. 17, 2016

I have recommended Uk.millybridal.org to all my friends! Thank you to my contact Linda who was very reactive, so that to answer my emails or my requests and also very friendly.

  • ByCarise
  • Aug. 17, 2016

I ordered my evening dress on their site that I find on the internet, and I am more than happy because the dress is exactly like it are present on the site.

  • ByAnguesse
  • April 21, 2015

Uk.millybridal.org is the best website for dress. If you order your dresses anywhere else, you are paying too much and you are making a mistake.

  • ByGivense
  • June 29, 2015

Customer service was very very helpful and very positive and made me feel like our order was very important.