Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByUplies
  • June 27, 2018

The dress arrived only 25 days after ordering it! Wow! The fabric is good quality and the workmanship is excellent. I should have been more careful about the color Navy is a little dark and I think this dress needs a more vibrant color.I am exceptionally wellpleased and will order from MillyBridal again. In fact, I just placed another order for another dress last night! You cant go wrong.

  • ByTherse
  • June 11, 2018

I ordered this for my daughters prom and it fits beautifully and she looks very elegant. recieve this dress a few weeks ago, extremly happy and fits perfectly.only complaint is about the colour chart, the colour was way off from what i thought but i still love it.Also unhappy that they were unable to alter the dress.overall very pleased.

  • ByFlued
  • May 5, 2018

The dress I ordered was perfect !! I had ordered it in anticipation of a party, hoping that the fabrics were good and the correct size and I must admit that at the arrival of the dress my expectations have been exceeded! The material is of excellent quality, as well as the manufacture and the size is perfect !! Thank you so much !!

  • ByAuntrand
  • April 13, 2018

This dress arrived in 29 days after ordering. The color is lovely and dress fits perfectly had it custom made. Thank you MillyBridal for your wonderful service. Don't hesitate to try this site!!

  • ByWited
  • June 14, 2014

What a great dress. The material was just what we hoped for the fit just as promised.

  • ByHositany
  • Sept. 10, 2015

my wife loved the dress i also said that , it is a glemarous dress. i'll be ordering more products in future, thanks that i had it on time and a safe deliverly.

  • ByNowelpleady
  • Sept. 14, 2015

The dress is beautiful! It was made for my daughter's prom. The custom made sizes fit like a glove. The color was true to the guide and the craftsmanship is very good! The delivery was as expected in a timely manner per your info. The ease of using the website for ordering was very good also. Thank you so much for this gorgeous gown! My daughter looks exquisite!

  • ByKnexclaught
  • Dec. 10, 2016

The dress was on time according to the estimate. I am really happy with the quality of the dress,

  • ByHising
  • Nov. 5, 2016

I couldn't wait to try it on, not going anywhere just yet. I put it on and the fit is perfect and the dress is exactly like picture shown. Definitely going to order different dresses from this site.

  • ByWriney
  • Aug. 17, 2016

Wow what a beautiful dress. I was a bit scared to order my dress online, but after waiting patiently for my dress i'd have to say it was absolutely worth it. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt. The dress very well made out of gorgeous materials. I'm already looking for my next dress to buy from here. thank you so much!