Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByWheives
  • Aug. 24, 2019

The dress is beautiful and the material was great, very soft!

  • ByLowitte
  • Aug. 9, 2019

Seriously so pretty. Got so many compliments!

  • ByTheirefte
  • Feb. 25, 2019

This dress is so pretty! It's so comfortable, and I love wearing it.

  • ByFent
  • April 19, 2018

Very good quality, well fit like it shown in the video but not perfect. the waist part is not tight as it shown in picture. For the price and quality I would still like to recommend buying this product. As I have saw so many websites and this is the most cheap wedding shop that selling good quality products online.

  • ByWhatithas
  • June 11, 2018

I was so, so nervous to order a dress online. MillyBridal was so kind and patient with me and all of my custom changes! I practically combined three dresses, and had other changes that I wanted her to do. She answered all of my questions and was very professional. Even when the dress was finished and I asked if she could add a bustle for the dress, she did that for me - I was so grateful! I did my own measurements, and my dress fit perfectly. My dress is so beautiful and well-made. And I got it for a fraction of the price I would have paid at home. I really could not have had a better experience! Thank you!

  • BySampe
  • Oct. 12, 2018

The dress is too big and I have to get it altered, however the quality is better than I expected and I love its design. it came the same as the picture just more bigger. I want to wear it on my wedding. hope the alterations could be done quickly. their customer care is good but not perfect. would like to come this site again.

  • ByThight
  • Aug. 6, 2018

I purchased this dress a month ago and It was to be delivered with expedited shipping. However I received it about 3 weeks after my ordered. I think the money for rush order was wasted. I generally happy with the dress bought here, but I will think twice before I bought the dress here next time.

  • ByFouns
  • July 1, 2018

Dress is beautiful as expected, same with the picture. It fits quite well on me which beyond my expectation. The fabric really give me good impression. good made bottom. the dress is well worth the money. buy it you will be a happiness bridal like me!

  • ByAlivink
  • March 15, 2018

I want to thank the team at uk.millybridal.org for providing me with my dream dress. I'm extremely pleased and would recommend uk.millybridal.org to anyone. The dress really exceeded my expectations! Thanks so much for the great quality, reasonably priced dress. And you delivered just that!

  • ByWasight
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I love this dress so much! It was perfect for my wedding. I had the sizing customized, and it fit perfectly! I was really nervous about ordering it online too since I??m very curvy/plus size, but it worked out perfectly I couldn??t be happier!! Thank you so much uk.millybridal.org!!