Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByFifery
  • Aug. 29, 2019

I love this dress. Great quality and super pretty! wish I could wear this!

  • ByDonsagovive
  • April 26, 2018

I can honestly say that I love shopping on MillyBridal website. The dress is high quality and worth the price to buy it. This is an elegant and graceful dress. The details on the dress looks amazing. And the dress is true to size, it fits me like a glove. I love my dress! Actually, I've been buying from MillyBridal for awhile and love everything that I've bought. I'll keep buying from them.

  • ByWithen
  • July 24, 2018

The products were comfortable and arrived quickly. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress and accessories. The dress is elegant with gorgeous details. Fits me well and make my figure look better. Customer service is excellent and they were able to solve my problems quickly without much fuss. I highly recommend ordering from MillyBridal!

  • ByJoyaloorg
  • March 10, 2018

I got this dress for our daughters wedding and got many compliments on it. The color was perfect to match her wedding party. All the girls got their dresses from Millybridal UK also.The dress was flowing so looked pretty for our special dance. the quality was well worth the money!! I am now ordering another dress for another daughters wedding this summer! You will be pleased with your dress ladies, we all have been!

  • ByShissing
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I was skeptical about purchasing a dress online, but after reading such great reviews. I gave it a try. I Love, Love, Love my dress. The dress looks so expensive. Way better in person. The quality of the material is very good, sewn professionally and fast shipping. I definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to buy fabulous dresses at a fair price. Thanks so much Millybridal UK for an extremely quality dress. I will definitely buy again.

  • ByForgriettles
  • Nov. 5, 2017

I received my dress today, and I think it's just lovely! I ordered custom size, and I was very excited to see if the dress would fulfill my expectations. The size is just perfect and the dress is also great sewn. I will recommend others to buy from your company as well. I cant wait to wear the dresst at my wedding!

  • ByRation
  • Oct. 30, 2017

These dresses are just absolutely stunnning !! i got 6 of them same colour as the picture..the price is better than good, i think its a real bargain, i really love the dress from you .

  • ByAncon
  • Oct. 2, 2017

I purchased this dress to wear to a party. It was perfect. Although it took a few minutes to figure out how to put this dress on, it was absolutely fabulous.Absolutely worth the money.

  • ByAned
  • Sept. 29, 2017

This dress is brilliant, the delivery company sent the dress directly to me, what delighted me is that the dress size is right for me and this dress in the green color is very beautiful on me, i would like to recommend this website to my friends