Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByMereass
  • Oct. 18, 2019

I wore this to my friends wedding and had so many compliments all night! After I posted pics on Instagram and even friends were asking where I bought this dress!

  • ByLecoany
  • July 17, 2019

Wore this to my wedding ceremony at the courthouse and I loved it. Not too short and not to long. Everyone loved it! Very comfy dress too!!

  • BySpecomsed
  • April 12, 2019

I originally ordered it for an event and ended up not needing it, but I would totally recommend it to anyone looking for a high quality dress at a very reasonable price!

  • ByBety
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I was very happy with my choice to order my dress online. Upon receiving my dress, I was awed by the detail of the dress and the time it took for it to be shipped. Dress was beautiful and the MillyBridal staff was very friendly and helpful. I rated this dress with 5 stars, because it was just stunning. Very happy with my purchase!

  • ByCouty
  • Aug. 13, 2018

We got our wedding gown today! It was really nice and beautiful;Packaging was neat and intact with a support bag for personal carriage which is really good. Delivery was very prompt too. We really recommend this product for soon to be couple and many thanks

  • ByFrollons
  • July 21, 2018

I had a great experience with my order. The dress arrived really quickly and was more beautiful than expected. It was a bit longer than I expected based on the pictures but I liked the way it looked anyway. As a curvy petite person it's rare for me to find clothing that fits right but this dress was almost a perfect fit and didn't need any additional alterations. Thank you!

  • ByToger
  • July 25, 2018

I got my dress in reasonable time due to it came from China. This dress is in discount when I ordered it. The details astounded me when I opened this package. The fabric is flowing but still keeps its shape. Dress show my curves perfectly, it loooks charming and elegant on me. Love it so much.

  • ByRicting
  • June 8, 2018

I love shopping with MillyBridal. One of the best value for money online stores you can ever get, everything well worth your money and most of the items are great! The shipping is smooth and in good condition. The dress is stunning and show the curves. It is comfortable to wear and it is airy. Love this dress!

  • ByHaturn
  • Feb. 27, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful! I never expected it to look so amazing. I received it much sooner than expected and also when I had seen the reviews I got a bit worried. I emailed customer service and I had an answer back the very same day! I will definitely ,and have, ordered from here again!

  • ByHosid
  • Feb. 18, 2018

I haven't ordered my wedding dress yet, but by far this is the best site, and the dresses are beautiful. the communication with the maker of this dress was awesome. very nice and helpful!