Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.45 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByEatinke
  • Sept. 15, 2019

I was a little skeptical to buy this dress for my elopement! I love everything about this dress! So many people thought I got this dresses from a bridal shop because it's so well made! BUY this dress, you won't regret it!

  • ByNossorend
  • July 17, 2019

I picked this dress for my wedding. The dress is absolutely stunning.

  • ByTherints
  • March 13, 2019

I loved this dress so much. I wish I could wear it more! I also wish it came in more colors, because I'd order all of them. I received so many compliments. Will be wearing this again!

  • ByHiscired
  • Sept. 13, 2018

The bodice fits me well and the embroidery is beautiful. The sizing matched the description and the material is soft and comfortable against your skin. The back design and The appliques make the dress charming and fraceful. Flows nicely. Very nice and flattering dress.

  • ByAstord
  • May 6, 2018

Arrived new as promised. Excellent processing of my order. It's a a charming and brief dress. The dress is light and soft.

  • ByOlincep
  • April 30, 2018

Ordered a stunning dress and it amazed me really. They offer free standard shipping. Finally, my package arrived in 3 weeks and was nicely packaged. Nice service! So happy with this gorgeous wedding gown! I can't wait to wear it on my big day.

  • ByThright
  • Oct. 7, 2018

The dress is gorgeous I am so excited it is my size it fit exactly as the way it looks in the picture a very long train I recommend their customize service as it fits perfectly!! I could hardly wait to wear it on my big day so I could know my expression :) Thank you

  • ByThenand
  • Aug. 17, 2018

I love this website, love this dress. It's overall worth the price.

  • ByPeturber
  • May 12, 2017

I am really impressed with this company. I received everything i ordered on time and in fantastic condition. Will definitely be using this company again....

  • ByAlsetly
  • April 14, 2016

good quality and extra fast delivery... would love to deal with you again in the future