Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • Bylluce.__
  • March 9, 2019

Love my dress!! Quality was so good for the price, could tell there was a lot of attention to detail

  • ByMuspetwon
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I bought this dress to wear to a party. The color was absolutely beautiful!! The detail, along with how well the dress was made, made for a stunning dress!! Also, the price I paid for it made it all the better!! I would definitely order from MillyBridal again!!!

  • ByFics
  • April 22, 2018

We were so pleased with the quality of the dress. So well made. Next time we order we will pay the little extra and have it custom fit as the dress was just slightly too big. We were not sure about the custom ordering, but will definitely use it next time. Overall Gorgeous!!!

  • ByKenisha Brown Brooks
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Thank for this beautiful dress even looks better in person will definitely shop on this site again

  • ByPriect
  • July 19, 2017

Beautiful dress. Absolutely perfect fit, I choose the custom sizing, and it worked out perfectly. Love this dress so much! got so many compliments, looked just like the photo and the color I ordered was better than expected!

  • ByDerearthe
  • Sept. 19, 2017

Stunning! This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Made to measure and it fits like a glove. I ordered 2 made to measure dresses and they all fit perfectly. Delivered very quickly too. Have already recommended uk.millybridal.org to friends. Thank you.

  • ByWhiseved
  • Jan. 22, 2018

This dress is a dream! I was very scared to buy a dress without seeing it or trying it on but it came exactly perfect. The size was spot on for what the size chart gives and fit perfectly. It also came in 25 days as requested!! So happy with this purchase!

  • ByBrokinights
  • Nov. 22, 2014

I had a small issue with my account so I filled out the customer service from and I was surprised how quickly I received a response.my issue was solved so fast I'm so amazed how awesome the company is.

  • BySadied
  • Aug. 14, 2015

I purchased this dress and choosed the size according to my measurements. I cannot wait to wear it. Also, the dress came SO quickly. I love everything about this dress!

  • ByCalmothe
  • Sept. 5, 2015

My daughter wore the dress for her prom - she received numerous complements and was even told that everyone was talking about her dress. She felt like a princess in it :). The quality is great.