Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByDoothis
  • Aug. 7, 2018

i ordered this dress for a prom and i was abit scared ordering it from the internet, but when it arrived i wasnt let down one bit, it was awsome, great quality, fitted perfect and packed nicely. I will defianlty purchasing of this website again, thanks.

  • ByTerood
  • June 11, 2018

This is a beautiful dress. Really well made and very flattering. We bought the dress for my daughter to wear to her party & she should look great! Really comfortable to wear and a lot more practical than a full length dress.

  • BySicisom
  • Nov. 9, 2017

The dress looks beautiful and fits perfectly, Thank you! I am just waiting for the shoes to go with it.

  • ByTrachattee
  • Dec. 1, 2017

Very stylish dress that will look so nice at a formal occasion.

  • ByFalonot
  • Dec. 10, 2017

Thank you. I absolutely love the dress, it fits perfect.

  • BySaysidge
  • Dec. 16, 2017

I paid for an express delivery but I waited 3 weeks before receiving my package. that disappointed me. otherwise, the dress is elegant, I like it a lot.

  • ByHissfin
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I loved the dress, its exactly like the ad, I was very happy with the dress!

  • ByComarrid
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I have pretty high standards, so I was really sceptical about it, but this dress is honestly beautiful! It arrived on time and looks just like the picture, so I'm sure I'll be buying from you guys again!!!

  • BySheaverve
  • July 1, 2014

Purchased this for girlfriend 26 birthday present, she loves it and the fit was perfect.

  • ByAreirlse
  • March 12, 2015

We just received my daughter's prom dress and it is gorgeous. I was really nervous about ordering it online as I just wasn't sure that we would get what we saw. But we did, and I am recommending your website to her friends as a great place to find quality dresses. Thanks!