Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 28 Reviews
  • ByBree Mehrtens
  • Feb. 15, 2020

My dress was completely perfect, you guys are amazing I love it, my order came before the date it was supposed to, you guys are incredible thank you so much

  • ByCielo Marie Castro
  • Feb. 11, 2020

Perfect fit and the ways it looks is amazing. Great quality, Really impressed!

  • ByChloe Bainbridge
  • Jan. 14, 2020

More Pics!!!

  • ByChloe Bainbridge
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Here another photos

  • ByChloe Bainbridge
  • Jan. 14, 2020

Here are a few pics of the affordable dress you made. Thank you so much.

  • ByChloe Bainbridge
  • Jan. 14, 2020

I was absolutely in love with my dress the material was amazing and it fit perfectly. I will definitely get my next one from here.

  • ByKatieAprilSteptoe
  • Aug. 26, 2019

Here are some pictures of the dress.

  • ByKatieAprilSteptoe
  • Aug. 26, 2019

I love my dress. It arrived on time and fits perfectly.

  • ByJoanna
  • July 13, 2019

Lovely dress, lovely quality. Should have probably ordered it as a custom sizing for a 'perfect' fit, it was for my daughter's prom and she is between size 6-8 . The quality of the material was heavy which made it hang really well. All in all she loved it. The only thing I would say is when it arrived it was packaged into a small A4 size packet. With it being a satin material we had to be so careful trying to get the creases out which took a couple of weeks.

  • ByPutely
  • Aug. 10, 2018

hello I saw this dress a long time ago but I did not dare to buy it for the thing of buying a dress for internet. The problem is that I have never bought a dress on the internet and less for an important prom, I am distrustful and more reading around here than if more expenses are added later. thank you!