Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • BySannater
  • May 17, 2019

Wore this dress for a formal wedding this weekend. Very cute dress, but not super impressed.

  • ByLadve
  • April 8, 2018

The way the bottom flows makes this dress dreamy!! Perfect for a beach wedding!

  • ByFigirs
  • Aug. 31, 2018

I absolutely love this dress and the fabric is of nice quality. It had a little bit of weight, to it but not too much, but has a lot of really nice movement. I cant wait to wear it for my best friends wedding. I will be ordering another one, but a short one.

  • ByEarand
  • July 28, 2018

I'm truly amazed at how fast I received my dresses. 3 of my 9 were custom and my entire order arrived in almost 3 weeks! MillyBridal for the gorgeous bridesmaids dresses. They're everything I hoped for! Absolutely gorgeous and flattering on my girls!

  • ByTreses
  • Aug. 5, 2017

I ordred this dress in pink colour. I do like the design of this dress very much and I felt i have to buy it cause I want to be different ! I received it within the promised time! Definitely will use this website again :) thanks Millybridal.

  • ByIntownes
  • March 27, 2018

I would love to have this dress for my son;s wedding. Is it possible to get this dress in Raspberry? I didn't see this in your color chart and the closest color is fuschia, which is a little lighter than what I need. I'm anxious to know as this would be the perfect dress for me. One other question, are the sleeves fitted or loose? Thanks for your response.

  • ByWity
  • March 22, 2018

The dress arrived last week and its gorgeous! Fast delivery and the sizing was really good. Thank you! Was really nervous buying online for mother of bride dress but the reviews on this website impressed me so really happy to post that everything worked out! Amazing dresses!

  • ByFromight
  • Jan. 9, 2018

i orderd this mother of the bride dress for my mom: costum made. The dress fits perfect! the dress is more detailed than the picture shows and the color i orderd huntergreen is exactly the color its shows on the colorchart. The quality of sewing work is just amazing and al of this or a great price. I <3 Millybridal UK and will order again!

  • ByBitheirstake
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I ordered three different dresses, and all three were shipped in a timely manner; they looked just like what was advertised, and the material was top of the line. I am so in love with all of them, and my daughter was very impressed as well. The quality of these items is outstanding, and the cost was way below what you would normally pay in a bridal or promwear boutique. I will definitely recommend this site to family and friends.

  • ByBegadd
  • Oct. 10, 2017

I ordered four of these dresses in purple, in four different sizes for my bridesmaids and we all love them. The sizes that I ordered were right on, the color was exact, and the material was great!! They are going to be perfect for my beach wedding.