Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.7 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByDriers
  • May 12, 2018

The dress itself is rather comfortable and extremely flattering. Love, love, love! I'm thinking of ordering it again in another color!

  • BySorocalked
  • May 9, 2019

Wore to my wedding, after party and it was perfect.

  • ByAliciaMiller
  • Aug. 12, 2019

Gorgeous bridesmaid dresses and came when expected. The color and quality we're exactly what I wanted. Thanks MillyBridal!

  • ByMakesch
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Great dress and very versatile. I need to practice wrapping it a bit more, but the material is great. The color is beautiful and the fabric is nice and thick. It definitely helps add a bit more coverage while keeping the style cool.

  • ByBlocing
  • Sept. 26, 2018

These dresses are perfect, purchased the burgundy long dress and it came quickly and was very thick weighted material which is perfect for me! Would recommend to any bride looking for cheaper but high quality dresses for their bridesmaids!

  • ByMumbrint
  • Aug. 30, 2017

I absolutely love this dress, I did have a little issue trying to get size right but the detail was amazing and sooo flattering, I love using Millybridal.org and tell all my friends to shop on here. Highly recommend

  • ByMuccam
  • Dec. 11, 2017

This dress is even more beautiful in person! I purchased this dress in the jade color, in a size 6. It fit her perfectly, the dress appeared much more expensive than I paid and I just can't say enough about it. I love love love it!!

  • ByPliked
  • March 16, 2018

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. The dresses were very well made. All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them.

  • ByHicarrim
  • March 7, 2018

Have recommended your website to the girls in work on receiving my bridesmaid dresses today and am very happy with them, I'm so happy im now going to order my wedding dress with you, going to try my bridesmaids dress on tommorrow would there be any problem if i needed to exchange one for a bigger size.

  • ByPrephicer
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Absolutely love this dress! I was looking for a classic dress that my bridesmaids would be able to wear again. I couldn't have picked a better garment for the price, quality, and time in shipping. Will definitely be ordering from this site again.