Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.7 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByPrephicer
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Absolutely love this dress! I was looking for a classic dress that my bridesmaids would be able to wear again. I couldn't have picked a better garment for the price, quality, and time in shipping. Will definitely be ordering from this site again.

  • ByHicarrim
  • March 7, 2018

Have recommended your website to the girls in work on receiving my bridesmaid dresses today and am very happy with them, I'm so happy im now going to order my wedding dress with you, going to try my bridesmaids dress on tommorrow would there be any problem if i needed to exchange one for a bigger size.

  • ByPliked
  • March 16, 2018

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. The dresses were very well made. All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them.

  • ByBountly
  • Feb. 27, 2018

LOVE the dress! Purchased it as a bridesmaid dress for my brothers wedding, it fits great and is very quality! My only complaint it that I think the front almost looks a little unfinished without a matching chiffon belt, I am trying to either make one myself or have one custom made by Millybridal UK. We shall see!

  • ByEilteradde
  • June 2, 2017

I bought this dress for my mom for a wedding she was going to and how happy she was when she received the dress. She looks elegant and gorgeous. Very happy with the purchase.

  • ByPunot
  • June 21, 2017

Really pleased with my order. I ordered 3 of these dresses and was very impressed with them especially at how quickly they arrived. The colour is perfect and the material is how i was hoping it would be.

  • ByThrunt
  • July 18, 2017

This dress was everything I was looking for!!! I couldnt be happier about this dress! I had this dress custom tailored and it was perfect! Really great dress for a great price!!!

  • ByGreggelf
  • Aug. 20, 2017

I was extremely pleased with this dress. I bought it as a custom fit in lavender for my sister's wedding and it was just beautiful. The quality and workmanshp were excellent. The color was true to the color options. The maid of honor ordered the dress in liliac and it was just as beautiful. I am so pleased that I plan to order a short version in purple for a wedding. Thank you for making just a high quality dress for our joyous occasion.

  • ByHout
  • Jan. 13, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful. Extremely high-quality. It has cups between the outer fabric and inner lining, so no bra is needed. We paid extra so would be done to the size and was well worth it. Will be buying from here again.

  • ByThoster
  • Feb. 16, 2018

I like the dress style. Thank you for your recommendation. I will also ask my friends to come back to you. Also your quality is quite good. It has never let me down. Thank you for your kind service.