Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByHisgused
  • Sept. 13, 2018

This dress is a stunner!

  • ByEvernshould
  • Nov. 22, 2019

Fits perfectly and looks exactly as the picture. Very happy! lovely dress.

  • ByBeho
  • July 22, 2018

This dress is great! The material is soft and stretchy. I have ordered 5 more for my bridesmaids. The colour is pretty. This makes sense considering its description. Still very pretty, well worth the money and shipping was fast. I had the dress within a couple of weeks!

  • ByViturts
  • Sept. 17, 2018

Item shipped quickly. The seller was great to communicate with and was very helpful. I ordered 6 of the dresses and they were a perfect fit for all of my bridesmaids. I did have them order the slip that is suggested because of the light material and there were no problems.

  • ByHicad
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I bought these dresses for my bridesmaids from MillyBridal shop. The dress shipped the same day and I had it within 24 days of ordering it. The burgundy isn't see through and flatters all of my bridesmaids who are all shaped differently!

  • ByDuses
  • Feb. 12, 2018

These gowns are absolutely lovely down to the fingerling lace. Purchased for my daughters wedding. Very pleased with the quality and measurement made to order service. Dresses we shipped and delivered in 4 weeks!! AMAZINGLY QUICK!

  • ByHoulthe
  • Jan. 10, 2018

FAST DELIVERY! I was so surprised at how quickly my bridesmaid dress showed up on my doorstep! Excellent quality and very easy to order on the website. Will definitely order from you again!

  • ByHintailging
  • Jan. 1, 2018

Dress is beautiful and better quality than i expected. It was custom made but still came a little too big. Still very happy and can't wait to wear it to my sister's wedding :)