Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByExion
  • April 23, 2018

The fit is great! A smidge loose in some spots but wouldn't size up.

  • BySeepir
  • Jan. 24, 2019

Nice material. This is a nice dress.

  • ByExactionan
  • Sept. 21, 2018

Wow... For how much the dress is, the colour is amazing, it looks expensive and feels heavy! So happy I got these for my bridesmaids I will definitely get the long one for my other bridesmaid! Thank you for making my wedding day start to come alive now I've sorted the bridesmaids!!! Expandable waist is a great trick.

  • ByShrod
  • Nov. 13, 2018

Very nicely packaged. Dresses are gorgeous! Haven't had a chance to try them out with my bridesmaids but from what I have seen and touched they are excellent! I even ordered a dress for myself :) not bad that each dress cost about with shipping. If your looking for something more affordable but has many wearing options this is your shop! Thank you again MillyBridal!

  • ByDonath
  • March 24, 2018

This bridesmaid dress is beautiful and exactly what I wanted for my wedding. It only took four weeks to get my order with Millybridal UK and the price was exceptional. Very happy with my dresses.

  • ByForgess
  • March 4, 2018

What a wonderful dress it is! The dress is beyond my expectation. The quality of the dress is outstanding. All my friends praised it very much. I was a super star at the ball. Thanks for making this perfect dress for me. Needed to mentioned that the dress was totally worth the price. Really thanks. I consider order another dress in next 1-2 days.

  • ByFeand
  • Feb. 23, 2018

What a fantastic dress!!! It's true to the picture and fits me very well. I can't say how adorable it is! I will definitely be back to your website and order again!!!

  • ByComillonall
  • Aug. 16, 2017

Love this dress. Just received it today to wear next Saturday....love the way it fits. Not to mention the shipping was fairly quick. I would highly recommend this dress

  • ByAdvid
  • March 8, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous. Lovely quality and fits beautifully. Really pleased with this dress.

  • ByConar
  • Dec. 26, 2016

The dress is beautiful! True to size and colour, I have never felt more wonderful in a dress! I cannot wait to wear it at the wedding event. Thank you thank you!