Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByVolly
  • May 13, 2018

Fits well. Great quality. Return was very easy, will order again!

  • ByBeacquaid
  • Aug. 6, 2019

It's a beautiful dress! Looks exactly like the photo!

  • ByAllis
  • July 30, 2018

This dress is everything and more. It shipped fast and arrived on time as specified. The material is very soft and of good quality. The infinity wrap dress is the perfect alternative to in store dress shopping for any bride looking for something beautiful for their bridesmaids. Thank you so much MillyBridal!

  • ByRadept
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Thank you so much for a great dress! I ordered 1 dress as I wanted my bridesmaids to try it on before ordering the rest. I got the dress 4 weeks after placing my order. I am very happy with the material, quality and customer service and I would definitely recommend the shop!

  • ByEvours
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I am absolutely amazed with the quality of these dresses that I ordered for my bridesmaids! I was not expecting this level of quality for the very cheap price & quick delivery. All 4 dresses are standard sizes and fit very well & consistent in shape, cut & colour. The measurements on the website are accurate. There were no loose threads or missed stitches, all hems are even and zips with ease. Highly recommend and I will order dresses for other formal occasions from Millybridal UK again!

  • ByDold
  • Feb. 12, 2018

The dress I ordered is amazing. Everything is exactly how I wanted it. The fit is perfect. It looks exactly as pictured and is very elegant. It was definitely worth every penny and I plan on ordering more from here. Thank you so much. Can't wait to wear it for prom

  • ByAgence
  • May 3, 2017

I love this dress.it was perfect for my sister's merrige. I feel good about party and my appearance because of my dress.

  • ByCamvintat
  • March 10, 2017

Beautiful! The fit is great and very flattering. Nice boning for shape and fit. Can't wait to wear to my nephew's wedding next month.

  • ByItake
  • Aug. 15, 2016

Very beautiful, Very elegant. I have satisfaction! Very well made dresses. Glad we ordered them.

  • ByIteriabittem
  • Nov. 3, 2016

my dress is beautiful, and fits like a glove. I am looking forward to wearing the dress for my nephews upcoming wedding.