Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByFainjusly
  • Sept. 20, 2019

Dress is really pretty.

  • ByLaine
  • Sept. 13, 2018

Good item. High quality material used and fits perfectly. Exactly as video and picture shown. Love my new dress! And it came very quickly which took 4 weeks or so. Seller was good to communicate with. I am so looking forward for my wedding now!! Thank you good seller!!

  • ByUsury
  • May 6, 2018

This dress is so cute and pretty! The fabric is thick and lays nicely so u don't feel naked. I bought the royal blue color as a bridesmaids dress and it's perfect! Quite a sexy hippie dress! The size is a little small for me but it fit snugly in a good way and it really covered up my full bust.

  • ByEasoll
  • Sept. 22, 2018

The design is good to wear as a bridesmaid. And the fabric of the dress feel smooth. I was lucky to find a bra that would work. It wasn't too large that I wore a padded bra with it. Overall, a great price and buy.

  • ByRoldatt
  • Nov. 3, 2018

I ordered the dress a little bigger so that I could have it altered for adequate covering in the bust area of my bridesmaids. They love it and I'm happy with the fabric, color and especially the price. There was a similar one I almost ordered from a high end bridal shop that cost twice.

  • ByNeves
  • Oct. 26, 2018

This dress is prettier than the ones at the stores. I cannot believe I got this dress for this cheap. I am tall, so they worked with me to alter it to fit my height. They made sure I was pleased before they went through with the order. I showed my family and friends and they are in awe of how stunning this dress is and how cheap it was.

  • ByAndef
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I can't be more satisfied with the dress and your site. The dress arrived on time and is of high quality. I love the falbala sleeves of the dress a lot and it is the dream dress I want for my wedding. Thank you.

  • ByThencass
  • Feb. 5, 2018

It is really lovely.I am so happy and thank you guys! I will post the pictures later. I think the pictures do not show the real beauty of this dress. You will not be disappointed.I will buy more items on your website.

  • ByAllad
  • Jan. 3, 2018

My dress just arrived and I'm so happy with this dress!! It's PERFECT!! It is over my expectation!! The quality is WOW!!! Highly recommend you to by this dress or any other dress from Millybridal UK! The are the best in every way!!!

  • ByDianted
  • Sept. 12, 2017

Dress is exactly since it appears in the website. The attention to fine detail is astounding. Delivered weddingptly.