Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.47 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByNotly
  • July 3, 2019

Bought this dress for a small wedding ceremony mostly just family. The material is great. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • ByIngdow
  • Nov. 24, 2018

Being a very frequent online shopper, the price on this site is reasonable for the products. The dress made by medium materials and feel really great. Not so many shops have the good quality upon the low price. Size I measured carefully so not big issue on wearing. Overall satisfied with my purchase. Thanks

  • ByReaterem
  • June 6, 2018

MillyBridal was done a good job. The dress was well made and was good quality. And the price was given really a big discount. Their delivery system is not fast. The delivery takes as per their norms 3-4 weeks, but it true to product size being ordered. I seriously recommend the store.

  • ByGuine
  • Sept. 28, 2018

After searching online for cheap dresses and picking through multiple items at many bridal shops. I finally turned to this store. As it has the model itself which seems real and products are stunning. Also the important reason is the price here are affordable. I've got the dress, very fantastic, like shown in picture. Thank you. It's not fit perfect like wearing on the model but still beautifully fit. I'm very happy about the dress. will buy again.

  • ByRairy
  • July 5, 2018

Perfect dress MillyBridal made! lovely deign and professional cut. it fits perfectly. The money I paid for my measurements was definitely worth it. The fabric were both good. the fabric appliques is beautiful decorated on the whole dress. I love my dress. I recommend this seller and website. would love to buy more!!

  • ByOnessor
  • May 7, 2018

Received my wedding dress today and I couldn't be happier! Seller really did an excellent job. My dress was not only made by good quality fabric but also tailed very well. It fits me extremely well on waist and hip area!! I cannot wait to wear it. I highly recommend buying a dress on this website!! You will know the magical about the dress!

  • ByStred
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I had a very good experience with Millybridal.org. I ordered a pretty dress. It arrived weddingptly, and was true to the photo and color. Knew I was taking a chance buying a dress online without trying it on first, and it paid off wonderfully! Definitely recommend the site for anyone looking for dresses at competitive prices.

  • ByNoth
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I just received my dress and i am in complete awe!! The dress is everything i thought and more! The quality is amazing. Money well spent! Thanks, Millybridal UK!

  • ByIndere
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I got married yesterday in my beautiful dress. No one would believe how little money it cost me. It was the most perfect dress!

  • ByHurs
  • Jan. 11, 2018

I got this dress a week ago, and i wear it to my friend's wedding. When i arrived there, all the guests were looking at me.they were surprised at my dress and attracted to it. many girls came to me and asked me where i bought this dress from. they all want to buy one like this. Thanks Millybridal, thanks for making me so attractive!!!