Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.65 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByEntratis
  • Sept. 14, 2019

The dress fits well.

  • ByHoughmed
  • June 8, 2018

This was the first time that I ordered something on MillyBridal, and I was really satisfied. The processing time was a bit long, but the shipping barely took about a week. Overall, loved the products, the quality and the workmanship. Very secure site, highly recommend it.

  • ByGooking
  • June 10, 2018

For the details of my dress, your dressmaker is so really skillful. Especially for the beaded fabric appliques. They're the same as your pictures showed. I am considering buying my bridesmaid dresses on your website now. You will have more orders from me soon.

  • ByTicamin
  • Nov. 1, 2018

This dress was gorgeous! However, there is just worth the money! This dress was just the size. The length is ok if I wear a heel. The material, feel, and color are awesome and I really wish to dress on it.

  • ByYousbabtle
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Just got the email stating my dress has been shipped. Thus far, the experience with MillyBridal has been great; they are timely in responding and very helpful during the ordering process. Like everyone else I am nervous, but I'm hopeful that the dress will be everything I envisioned. I NEVER write reviews but I think it is important that I do because I really relied on reviews when I was searching for the best dressmaker.

  • ByInat
  • May 24, 2018

I just received my wedding dress and I have to say... PERFECT!!, the fabric, the shape, the quality and the measurements are perfect. Im so happy because im going to use my dreamed dress in the most important day of my life!! totally recommended!! I live in Colombia a it shipment was very fast I received my dress in less than a month!! Thank you for the team of MillyBridal!!

  • BySumbes
  • Aug. 11, 2017

The product was very dainty and the quality of material was elegant. This dress was worn for a wedding.

  • ByCommed
  • Aug. 13, 2017

This dress was so very beautiful and it made my wedding perfect. It was super comfy and pretty much a perfect fit. Thank you so much Millybridal UK. I will be using you again in future.

  • ByInsed
  • March 7, 2018

I received the dress yesterday. I can't wait to try it on. It can fit well. It was the same as the website showed. The lace neckline was my favourite part. I will buy more items on your site.

  • ByJohicad
  • Jan. 4, 2018

I love my dress! I bought it in blushing pink and it is absolutely beautiful! I received it just a little over a week. I also ordered other items from the site and they were all in excellent condition. I couldn't be happier with the products. Thank you!!