Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByFroby
  • July 29, 2019

For the price, the quality and beauty are excellent!

  • ByHemand
  • Sept. 28, 2018

It is a decent site for the prices that are offered, I tend to think the prices are an illusion though because the shipping cost is HEFTY. I haven't had problems yet with the items I ordered in the previous times I have but I guess its a gamble, which means sometimes you win, and sometimes you loose. The dress is arrived on time and the dress is as pretty as I hoped. The details on the bodice is delicate and gorgeous. The dressis soft, lightweight and flowing nicely. It fits me perfectly.

  • BySirtho
  • May 12, 2018

I was bery satisfied with my purchase. This wedding dress didn't cost too much but it worked very well on my wedding. I got tons of compliments on my big day. And my guests said I looked like a princess. The details on the bodice is delicate and amazing. And the adjustable straps on the back helps it fit me perfectly. The dressis comfortable and lightweight. I love this dress that made my wedding perfect and affordable. I will definitely buy other dresses from the site again.

  • ByMoseng
  • Sept. 21, 2018

I have recieved this dress from MillyBridal. The dress is amazing and beautiful. the price is exelent =) When i saw the dress for the first time i was shocked because is was amazing and just perfect. I will recoment this website and this amazing dress. I will buy more dresses from this site.

  • ByCese
  • July 11, 2017

I bought this dress to wear at a wedding event and the dress fit perfectly.

  • ByJunde
  • March 3, 2018

i was so nervous and excited to get my beautiful wedding dress and i only can say the dress is a dream i love it . just close you eyes and make ur order the wish will come real.

  • ByThimarl
  • Feb. 10, 2018

The dress has contributed to a big success of my wedding.Thank you very much for your help and service and I will recommend your dresses to my other friends.

  • BySessly
  • Jan. 4, 2018

There is nothing more satisfying to me than to receive this dress. You guys give me a perfect wedding. Thank you so so much and I am sure I will buy more dresses on your website.

  • ByBurpecto
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I love this dress. It fits perfectly. Thank you, I have shared this web site with all my friends, and they will ordering soon! We are all getting silver dresses for a wedding wedding! I love mine!

  • ByMarted
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Lovely! Really lovely! Even better than the picture. Mine was customized and fits PERFECTLY!!!! I got it just four weeks after the order was done. It was suposed to be a mother-of-the-bride dress but I'll wear it for my wedding!. A special thank to the person that cut and did my beautiful dress. Can't wait to wear it!