Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.5 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • Bylindsey18685
  • July 7, 2021

Lovely, very well made dress. Perfect for a Outdoors, summer wedding. This is my 3rd dress and by far the best, simple yet elegant. I added my own jewel belt just to give it alittle bling and it complimented the lace and Tulle perfectly. Very happy with the dress and service provided by Millybridal.

  • ByMearronsid
  • May 17, 2019

I wore this to my rehearsal dinner and had so many compliments. It fit perfect, I am petite and curvy- it fit my waist and hips perfect!

  • ByMoverearcell
  • May 27, 2018

MillyBridal been great!! nice to receive packages from overseas! though quite a few times but I guess my dress need time to made the same as my size, because tt came perfect fit. well worth the wait. I am browsing the site again and searching for any more nice item to purchase. love the products here!

  • ByIlludge
  • Sept. 19, 2018

This affordable dress was not only fit great but look great as well! It's just the same beautiful as those at retail stores and this one has helped my finances greatly! Though shipping was a little slow items are received as described! love what I bought, thanks

  • ByPoicts
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Their customer care is great. I get what I want under their help. this wedding gown is fabulous on quality and design. the dressis very eye-catching and luxury. I love it very much and it'll makes me a princess on my wedding. thank you for let my dream becoming true!

  • ByVispeord
  • May 5, 2018

very responsive seller, good service from first to last. The dress is very nice. It has slow shipment but could be forgivable for its excellent quality and price. Only flaw of the dress I think is the dressa bit stiff compared to what I supposed, but still looks good. we hope for further cooperation

  • ByRobsits
  • Jan. 14, 2018

I ordered my dress on a Tuesday night and in was delivered to my house on next Friday! It was fast shipping! The dress I ordered fit exactly like I thought it would and looks just like the photo. I ordered my wedding dress from Millybridal.org last year and I came back again this year for my wedding dress because I trusted this site so much. I love my dress and love the price I got it for!

  • ByArely
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Hey, thank you a million, Millybridal UK!!! I have received the dress. The quality of the dress was excellent. It made me look so elegant! Thanks again, Millybridal UK:)

  • ByVeme
  • Feb. 1, 2018

Wow! I can not believe how beautiful this dress is!!! Very pleased with it. I ordered it custom made, it fits nearly perfect. Needs a little bit of tweaking and it will be perfect for my wedding!

  • ByOurty
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Absolutely love my new dress, its for my friend's wedding and is perfect. Very beautiful and the colour burgundy is stunning. I am very impressed with the quality of workmanship.