Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 17 Reviews
  • ByTrory
  • Oct. 17, 2019

I'm SO excited to wear this for my rehearsal dinner. It's so comfortable. Loving that this one works so well

  • ByThernibled
  • Sept. 30, 2019

Such a beautiful dress looks perfect on fits like a glove. I will be wearing it to a wedding.

  • ByUpostablike
  • Feb. 3, 2019

I waited months for this dress to go back in-stock because I am in love with the details.

  • ByWhone
  • July 26, 2018

This dress is gorgeous, it is lightweight and feels soft. The length is just right for me. I really adore shopping on MillyBridal. The dresses are great prices are great but the shipping is a bit high that's the only thing. But overall I love shopping on MillyBridal this is now my go to shopping site.

  • ByWiltoped
  • May 30, 2018

The dress came on time. It is a gorgeous dress and it was exactly as advertise and I loved it It fit perfectly and the details is amazing work. Really great company to order from. I love the p their cheap cost, with a good quality. Thanks. I will use this site again and I would recommend this site to my friends.

  • ByLoiced
  • June 28, 2018

I really like MillyBridal because of it's good prices and good quality of the products. This is absolutely a dreamlike dress that makes feel like a princess in the fairy tale. The dress is lightweight and soft yet it also flows nicely. The details on the bodice is also well made and looks exquisite and feminine. The service of the site is quite great and I will use this site again in the future.

  • ByKintil
  • Feb. 26, 2018

Very good quality. Same as the picture. Dress arrived in Ireland quicker than expected times outlined. Overall I'm really happy with my dress! I love it!

  • ByForessey
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I recevied my dress today!To be onest is BEAUTIFUL. The material is great, and the shape,and how the dress falls is BEAUTIFUL! I really recomand this dreess for those who think to purchase the item. IT IS BEAUTIFUL. I will post photos from my wedding so you can see how the dress is for real. THANK YOU Millybridal UK for making my dress beautiful.

  • ByBeeirekee
  • Oct. 1, 2017

This dress was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. It is extremely comfortable to wear looks excellent when on. High recommend!!!

  • ByHiselon
  • Sept. 9, 2017

this dress wasn't exactly what I expected but it was amazing. the color intensity, the fabric and the way it sits on you. everyone was asking me where I got the dress, and it was definitely the most unique at the wedding.