Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.45 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByFaxby
  • Sept. 12, 2019

Planning a vow renewal on the beach this year. I was skeptical about ordering this dress online. But so happy I did.

  • ByCloons
  • Aug. 19, 2018

IT'S BEAUTIFUL! I asked seller made some changes on this dress and they did! and did quite well. Very amazing craftsmanship! I feel in love with the dress now. Thank you, professional seller! MillyBridal does made well dress!

  • ByDonve
  • Sept. 19, 2018

The dress was beautiful! It fit just right!! Fabrics are good quality and details are done well. Everyone loved it!! Thank you!! Will recommend this shop to my family and friends, and I may buy again in the near future. good shop and good seller!

  • ByWithere
  • Oct. 16, 2018

Love the site. It was extremely helpful while I was looking for the perfect gift for my mom considering I know nothing about dresses. Will be using this site from now on for ALL of occasion dresses! Will be purchasing another dress next week! So satisfied. Will recommend.

  • ByEquesions
  • June 2, 2017

Purchased a wedding dress for my daughter from Millybridal.org. The dress fits perfectly & looks great on my daughter. Reasonable price, good quality, super-fast shipping.all-in-all a great shopping experience.

  • ByAcquaid
  • July 12, 2017

Ordered this dress in black and arrived 15 days after. I almost cry when I tried it on. It's all the more than stunning. Really really can't wait to wear it to the wedding.

  • ByComan
  • Aug. 15, 2017

Hi. I really really love this dress and i would like to see it in white. And i would love to see more pictures of it. How light is the fabric, i am getting married at a Vineyard in the middle of Summer, so i cant have a heavy dress but I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS ONE.

  • BySchight
  • Jan. 23, 2018

Absolutely stunning, it came very quick and in the correct size. I didn??t care for the plastic clips in the back because every time I breathed it unsnapped. BUT. I took it to a tailors and they put in metal clasps. That still never changed my mind about the great quality and materials used for it. I WILL be ordering in the future...

  • ByHisis
  • March 12, 2018

Wow, this wedding dress is so amazing. It is even more gorgeous than the picture shows and it is of high quality. I believe it will make me more confident on my big day.

  • ByThimplutwere
  • Feb. 3, 2018

This wedding dress is so amazing that I cannot wait to show it to the guests! The fabric tulle is of good quality. It is soft and comfortable, not stiff at all. Thank you very much for your help.