Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.6 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByTueret
  • July 13, 2019

This dress was perfect!

  • BySequir
  • Aug. 7, 2018

The dress looks very cute and came exactly as I was dreaming of for my wedding. The seller kept contact me through out the whole process which really released me from anxiety. I paid the extra to get DHL to US and the dresses arrived on three weeks! Thank you for letting me worry about one less thing at my wedding. Recommend this seller to all!

  • ByGaidner
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I was attracted by the dress from the very beginning. It's fashionable and fit people whose height is average. Wearing it won't appear too short. I received it about 3 weeks after ordered. It came just like pictures. very attractive and quality is quite great. Very pleased with my dress. recommend it.

  • BySelignes
  • July 12, 2018

I never thought to buy a wedding dress on line. but those prices in the stores are not pretty as its dress. Somewhat accidentally, I came to this site and after days of consideration I ordered the dress. It came very fast and made me so happy! Very comfortably cool to wear. Size fits perfectly and fabrics are great. I am Soooo happy with my dress!!!

  • ByInvisce
  • Nov. 18, 2018

This is a very pretty dress. The color and style is perfect...It fits well, not too long and not too short, just perfect. I just wish it was slightly larger on the waist area for that I have a fat tummy..so I guess Im going on a diet! I will be wearing it on a vacation to the caribbean. If you're sizable there, you may not fit well in this.

  • ByGera
  • March 2, 2018

Thank you Millybridal UK for my lovely wedding dress. Excellent quality and very good price. I would highly recommend Millybridal UK :)

  • ByLappency
  • Feb. 2, 2018

This dress was so amazing. I had it custom made and it fit like a glove.It looked absolutely beautiful. Made a wedding a real fairytale.

  • BySmagal
  • Jan. 29, 2018

My beautiful wedding dress came in quickly and was just perfect, I felt like a princess, the service was great and the quality was much better than expected!

  • ByThawased
  • Jan. 13, 2018

My first wedding dress, and it is perfect! I wore it and received several compliments. It is very flattering and comfortable.

  • ByFriess
  • Aug. 23, 2017

I will wear this perfect dress to my brother's wedding. I love this dress so much. I will recommend your website to all of my friends.