Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.58 Ratings | 12 Reviews
  • ByAncle
  • March 18, 2019

This dress fit so well and looks great!!

  • ByYoulderven
  • Aug. 13, 2018

I purchased this dress hoping it would be the perfect MOH dress for my sister's wedding in Colorado. It fits like a glove.

  • ByItimpookind
  • Nov. 10, 2018

Absolutely GORGEOUS dresses! I bought the dresses for my bridesmaids. The dresses are flattering on a wide range of body types!! They are such a pretty soft, flowy fabric. My girls and I loved them!!

  • ByWhavillat
  • Aug. 31, 2018

The dress hangs just right, and is a very pretty color. Wearing as a bridesmaid for a wedding. We each have different dresses, and this is just perfect. Soft and fun to wear, looking forward to it!! Got to me very quickly and the owner was very responsive and nice!

  • ByThiect
  • March 7, 2018

Highly recommend Millybridal UK for any and all dress needs. Quick and easy shopping, affordable, high quality merchandise, and quick shipping. This is definitely where I will come for all of my dress needs moving forward!

  • ByPlegelone
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I got this dress for my prom it took about 3 weeks to get to my house but they did tell me the date when it was going to be shipped so it arrived as expected and ohh my gosh I loved it soo much I got so many compliments on the dress i will probably be ordering again from the site!

  • ByIngete
  • Jan. 6, 2018

I just received this dress today, (in purple) it is fantastic, maybe a little too much bling for me but it fits perfect and I feel great in it. Can't wait to order another one.

  • ByThross
  • March 31, 2017

Simply beautiful. I got this is navy blue and it is stunning. Would definitely recommend this dress, and Uk.millybridal.org to others :)

  • ByQuiefurn
  • April 26, 2017

Love this dress so much! It is the perfect length to wear with heels. The dress was high quality and beautifully tailored.

  • ByFoomescree
  • Oct. 11, 2016

Love my dress if I have to buy another dress it will definitely be thru this company my dress was made perfectly 5 stars all the way!!! Thanks.