Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.56 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByFria
  • June 16, 2018

This dress fit perfectly! Great dress for my brothers upcoming wedding.

  • ByMysing
  • Jan. 9, 2019

Such a beautiful dress and well made! I received so many compliments on this dress and I felt absolutely gorgeous! It was the perfect length!

  • ByStaend
  • March 15, 2018

I ordered this dress as a bridesmaid and we are very happy with the regency color, the quality of fabric and it fits as expected. The skirt is more full than it appears but overall is very pretty.

  • ByGriefa
  • Jan. 15, 2018

Best experience with an online purchase. Loved how they described the dress material and the height of the model and what type of shoes she was wearing. Perfect!

  • ByFroule
  • July 19, 2017

This dress is just beautiful. I took a risk to order this dress in standard size. The dress itself is very well made and the fabric is high quality. Have no complaints.

  • ByGroul
  • April 2, 2017

The fit is very flattering for slender women tight bodice and I wore it and it fits well. This is the most amazing dress I own! It is extremely flattering and well made.

  • BySaidemn
  • March 19, 2017

It is extremely flattering and well made. It dress up easily! Will be buying more colors! Uk.millybridal.org is amazing! fantastic goods with great service,get the dress

  • BySheyetterly
  • Aug. 11, 2016

Comfy and good quality that I expect from your Uk.millybridal.org. When I wore it to the wedding I got a couple of compliments as well as from the boyfriend

  • ByTruessen
  • Sept. 3, 2016

This dress is amazing. it looks and fits great! My sister considering getting the same. Fits true to size. Very good quality. love it