Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByWhypeor
  • Dec. 23, 2018

Fits perfect beautiful dress! Can't wait to wear it!

  • ByThark
  • April 28, 2019

The bride chose this dress as her bridesmaid dresses for her wedding. It's a great price and the quality is even better. The fit is true to size. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • ByPerat
  • June 27, 2018

I ordered this dress as a sample for my bridesmaids to try on before finalizing the decision on dresses. Not only is the quality beautiful, it fit well on pretty much everyone. The only issue being the length on the shorter girls, but with heels, it'll be fine. I am so happy we are using these dresses and can't wait to see everyone in them! Response from the vender is extremely fast, and I received the dress in maybe 3 days. 5 stars is definitely deserved!

  • ByOusballeave
  • Oct. 4, 2018

Absolutely beautiful. It's a little sheer as stated, but with a little slip underneath you're fine. Long enough to wear with 3 inch heels and I'm 5'7. As for the seller, super speedy service. I had this item less that 6 days after ordering it. It shipped extremely fast and I am very grateful for that. Thank you!

  • ByAnho
  • Nov. 26, 2017

I absolutely loved this dress I got so Many compliments and the color was amazing. It was made to my exact measurements, I was so thrilled. Now I am shopping again for my next daughters wedding next year!! Thanks so much, very happy and satisfied!

  • BySoftelp
  • Oct. 1, 2017

My daughters dress arrived today, I cannot believe the quality that we got for the price we paid!! It fits perfectly, was packaged really well and looks amazing on. Thankyou!

  • ByYialathein
  • April 8, 2017

Beautiful prom dress. Arrived on time, really good quality All in all, I was very pleased with the service an quality of this dress Thank you so much for making me such a beautiful dress.

  • ByLould
  • April 13, 2017

This dress is lovely. I got it for my dress in "white". It looks good on me. This dress is very feminine and flowing but not poofy. I love it! :) My roommates are so jealous and want to buy from you in the coming occasions. Thank you

  • ByArmest
  • Aug. 4, 2016

My dress arrived tonight - PERFECT.. Thank you Andy and Leo for great service. I will recommend your site

  • ByDurincess
  • Dec. 4, 2016

The dress is very flattering and so elegant. It is the second time that I have bought from here. Never disappointed.