Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET £5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.46 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByChereappleas
  • Jan. 17, 2019

The dress itself was beautiful.

  • ByTheatione
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I loved this dress. The material was great and very comfortable. Great experience.

  • ByLeory
  • Aug. 2, 2018

The dress is great. Exactly as listed. I only wish they would have told me the bandeau would come with the dress...(I bought two separately because I didnt know that it would come with one since they have a listing for it but the other bridesmaid's dresses in our group were shipped with one already included.

  • ByPrios
  • Aug. 8, 2018

I order 5 bridesmaid dress the order was shipped in 3 weeks like they said. When I ask a question, I received an answer quick. I love the product and how fast the service is. The dress is exactly one size fit all. Thank you so much for your AWESOME SERVICES.

  • ByYesing
  • Aug. 2, 2018

Bought a dress for myself to try to see if I'd be okay with them for my bridesmaid dresses. It was almost two weeks after getting it before I tried it on. I knew the instant I opened my package my bridesmaid would be getting their dresses here! Beautifully done.

  • ByShoundow
  • March 25, 2018

My dress is in custom size. I'm really pleased with my purchase, it is superb! I highly recommend this site. My dress was delivered before the originally scheduled date. Thank you!

  • ByPeare
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Lovely dress, I ordered one to check I liked it, will now be ordering the rest for my bridesmaids. Looked exactly like website picture. I searched everywhere for the perfect colour and style dresses for my wedding and these are fab.

  • ByCide
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I had such a great experience with this company that I referred my friend to the site a few months later. She bought all her bridesmaids dresses here!!! Thank you so much!I would recommend to anyone!

  • ByPhost
  • Aug. 24, 2017

Oh, God! It works on me and exceeds my expectations. Well worth the price. I am looking forward to purchasing from you next time. I am really happy. Don't hesitate to order it from here.

  • ByDade
  • April 30, 2017

I love this dress! Beautifully made. Great quality! My boyfriend couldn't take his eyes off me.The night was a complete success.